Customer Reviews


191 Reviews
5 star:
 (151)
4 star:
 (24)
3 star:
 (5)
2 star:
 (5)
1 star:
 (6)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


24 of 24 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Wagg dog food
I have two six year old lurchers, they have been on Wagg for almost the whole of their adult life. It suits them beautifully, they never have a stomach upset, their teeth are excellent and their coats are gleaming. I was so impressed after using it for a few months I contacted Wagg to let them know how well my dogs were doing on their " newish" diet.I have also...
Published 15 months ago by Mrs. J. Coleman

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Yuk
Dreadful stuff that neither of mine will touch. First ingredient is wheat, the leading cause of allergies in dogs and simply used as a filler so that they only have to add a tiny bit of meat to keep the costs down. This is utter garbage (no wonder it's so cheap) and my dogs know it.
Published 1 month ago by Rebecca


‹ Previous | 1 220 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

24 of 24 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Wagg dog food, 29 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Wagg Complete Worker Chicken & Vegetables Dry Mix 17kg (Misc.)
I have two six year old lurchers, they have been on Wagg for almost the whole of their adult life. It suits them beautifully, they never have a stomach upset, their teeth are excellent and their coats are gleaming. I was so impressed after using it for a few months I contacted Wagg to let them know how well my dogs were doing on their " newish" diet.I have also used other Wagg dog food and find that excellent too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


13 of 13 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good value food, 28 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Wagg Complete Worker Chicken & Vegetables Dry Mix 17kg (Misc.)
I said in my review of Wagg Worker 'Beef and Veg' that I gave my dogs a variety of food. However, I noticed that recently the most of the protein content was beef, so I tried this Chicken variety. I was really testing it out on a few to see if too much red meat content may be the cause of some skin irritations. Not conclusive, but those that are on the Chicken seem to be doing better. Many are not bothered by the all beef diet, so i shall continue with both. But if you have been on the beef variety and have noticed more obvious scratching, this could be a good alternative.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


13 of 13 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good value & all 8 of our dogs like it., 4 Dec 2011
By 
Fiona Nicholson (Shetland) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Wagg Complete Worker Chicken & Vegetables Dry Mix 17kg (Misc.)
Good to have a big bag of dog food delivered straight to the door. We have 6 working sheepdogs & two spaniels all of whom enjoy this feed. I buy a couple of flavours to give the dogs variety.
Good value for money too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Dog food, 3 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Wagg Complete Worker Chicken & Vegetables Dry Mix 17kg (Misc.)
My dogs love the wagg range of dog food they are a great price and unlike other bags you 2kg extra as these are a 17kg where you would pay the same price but for a 15kg on other bags.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars excellent value, 18 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Wagg Complete Worker Chicken & Vegetables Dry Mix 17kg (Misc.)
My pooch is 13 years old and he has always been feed Wagg. He is in very good health as are his teeth. Some people get all precious about their dog and what it eats. Buying what they think is some special food for their dog. Well this food is cheap and my pooch has lived for 13 long healthy years. Nothing more to say.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars The dog loves the food. I love the price, 19 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Wagg Complete Worker Chicken & Vegetables Dry Mix 17kg (Misc.)
We've been feeding Wagg Worker to our pet staffie cross for three years and she is fit, healthy, energetic and well behaved. She loves the food and I love the price. I see no reason to spend more.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars wag dog food, 9 Oct 2012
This review is from: Wagg Complete Worker Chicken & Vegetables Dry Mix 17kg (Misc.)
Wag dried chicken and veg dog food is excilant for my four dogs, two of which are working breeds.Thire eyes are bright and coats shinny.the other two are of a hinze vreity and enjoy the Wag chicken & veg dry food and are all so in good form .Well done WAG FOODs.v howard
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great product and superfast delivery, 25 April 2013
This review is from: Wagg Complete Worker Chicken & Vegetables Dry Mix 17kg (Misc.)
I have this setup to come every month and the service so far has been excellent.plus the fact my dogs eat it ! And I don't have to lug it around while I'm shopping. And bonus- its the cheapest place to get it !
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good Dog Food, 18 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Wagg Complete Worker Chicken & Vegetables Dry Mix 17kg (Misc.)
The 17kg bag of dog food arrived as seller described, it was dispatched quickly and my dogs love it. I have always fed my dogs the Wagg range, it is a quality product and is very good value for money. I have 3 medium sized dogs and they go threw 2x17kg bags a month and as I don't drive it is convenient to have the bags delivered to my door. Highly recommended.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Yuk, 25 Feb 2014
This review is from: Wagg Complete Worker Chicken & Vegetables Dry Mix 17kg (Misc.)
Dreadful stuff that neither of mine will touch. First ingredient is wheat, the leading cause of allergies in dogs and simply used as a filler so that they only have to add a tiny bit of meat to keep the costs down. This is utter garbage (no wonder it's so cheap) and my dogs know it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 220 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First
ARRAY(0xae974f3c)

This product

Only search this product's reviews