Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle  Learn more Countdown to Prime Day Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

5.0 out of 5 stars14
5.0 out of 5 stars
5 star
14
4 star
0
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Price:£7.07+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 18 February 2014
Writing with this is absolutely wonderful. I found myself thinking "I can't wait til I can get home and write with that pen again!". Be aware though, the line this makes is thick and as such the ink runs out quite quickly. I was still practising with it when the pen started playing up, and was very surprised to see the ink had all gone, so be wary of this.
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 September 2013
I have experienced many differing sorts of pens in the past having been an arts retailer over twenty plus years and a calligrapher all my life. These PILOT pens are the Bees Knees!
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 July 2013
Awesome fun! It's a little ink hungry but totally worth it! I'm hoping this will help me start writing calligraphy!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 November 2012
I bought all these pens some years ago, and they have been fantastic. Reliable, always produce sharp lettering. Highly recommend the bigger sizes, the smallest with orange top (1.5mm) is more like a fountain pen. Always in my bag for that calligraphy moment!
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 September 2014
This calligraphy pen is beautiful to write with; it glides smoothly across the page and is easy to get very crisp lines with. I would recommend this pen for both beginners and and more experienced calligraphers.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 April 2015
I LOVE this pen: after trying a couple of cheap fountain pens with big nibs and find out they were rubbish for calligraphy, I bought this one.
Superb technology, I'm definitely going to buy the other 3 size.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 May 2013
This pen its just amazing, go on youtube and see videos, i recommend: theosone videos.
I'm glad that i bought this pen.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 January 2014
Writes very smoothly, nice inks and the facility to produce mixed and/ or variegated colours makes it more versatile. Thanks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 August 2014
Brilliant. I now have the complete set of these pens. I only wish they did a narrower one too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 September 2015
Brilliant pen! delivery was superb and arrived early
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)