Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars29
4.5 out of 5 stars
Price:£5.17+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 12 June 2015
OK, This is a white jug. Its not going to win any design awards, I got it to heat milk for the coffee from my coffee machine which is never hot enough if I add cold milk. This jug is microwaveable and so ideal to pop some milk in for my coffee and pour it into my cup. Its perfect for what I want therefore i have to give it 5 stars.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 June 2016
Nice little jug. Enough for at least 4 cups of tea. Not 5 stars as slight mark right by spout in ceramic glaze but apart from that pleased. Now to find a little tray.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 January 2016
I bought this jug for gravy, and it's perfect. As it would be for milk or cream. It's a lovely pourer, and sits upside down on the draining board after washing without the risk of falling over. (I have lost three different jugs that way!) For gravy, it holds plenty for two, if you like a lot!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 June 2016
Perfect small size for use with all my colourful teapots. Enough milk for at least 4 cups.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 May 2016
Matched description and arrived next day ...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 June 2016
Cute creamer jig
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 April 2013
Nice shape.
Easy pouring.
Simple design.
oven, microwave, freezer and dishwasher safe.
Matching items also available in the Judge range.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 February 2013
I love the size and quality of this white jug. It fits perfectly on my tray and I just love using it.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 October 2014
good size. but a little over priced.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 July 2013
Porcelain jug with the off-white colour I am looking for. Could be a bit larger as I am also using it for milk. Delivery was on time and jug was packaged securely
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)