Customer Reviews


18 Reviews
5 star:
 (5)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (3)
1 star:
 (6)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars Good Value
It is far better ordering online as you notice the difference in price and the battery is just the same as you would buy in the shops.
Published 2 months ago by Rov45

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars michpicks
at last the battery stays in flat and doesnt try too escape, however it gets hot quickly and the charge is short lived
Published on 25 Nov 2011 by mich picks


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Good Value, 3 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Nokia BL-4D Battery for Nokia N97 Mini (Electronics)
It is far better ordering online as you notice the difference in price and the battery is just the same as you would buy in the shops.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars not worth it, 10 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Nokia BL-4D Battery for Nokia N97 Mini (Electronics)
shud have known not to buy so cheap. the battery i got was of the same standard as the one i wanted to replace. i.e dosent seem to hold a charge for long
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Nokia battery, 24 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Nokia BL-4D Battery for Nokia N97 Mini (Electronics)
Dear sir

I have the battery with no problem and the services I recivied is excellent services. However I have not even open the packet because the Nokia phone was stolen two days before battery arrived, hence I do not have a nokia phone any longer. I have replace my stolen phone with Black berry, Is it possible you replace this battery with Blackberry battery (type D-X1). I am happy to pay for the cost of postage. I might as well return the battery back you,it is better for the battery to be with you as I will not have any use for this battery since the phone is stolen.

I am not expecting a refund or anything, it is pointless battery sitting in house and it will endup being thrown away, it better some like make use of it.

Kind Regards

Chuck Opara
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Nokia battery review, 23 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Nokia BL-4D Battery for Nokia N97 Mini (Electronics)
The battery was not a new one as was stated in the ad it is worse than the old one a bit dissapointed
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars poor battery life, 13 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Nokia BL-4D Battery for Nokia N97 Mini (Electronics)
bought this in november 2012 and is now, in april 2013, the battery doesn't even last 4 hours when fully charged and in stand by (ie. not used for anything else except for just being turned on for the day).

i'm not a heavy phone user (don't use it even for phone calls much, less than 20 minutes a month, and hardly text, perhaps 5 times a day on average, don't have internet usage) and try not to charge my phone too frequently (ie. only charge it when the batt is completely drained and phone turns off) but this battery still has such a poor lifespan.

quite disappointed.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars good, 7 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Nokia BL-4D Battery for Nokia N97 Mini (Electronics)
came within the time they said was the correct size and hold charge better than the old one I had.....
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars battery wasn`t new as advertized, 6 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Nokia BL-4D Battery for Nokia N97 Mini (Electronics)
the battery didn`t in original package and it`s better then my old one , witch is a 2 year old
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars rubbish dead battery, 26 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Nokia BL-4D Battery for Nokia N97 Mini (Electronics)
dead battery came, was very angry! i do not recommend this product to any body. disappointing very bad service !
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Battery wouldn't charge, 19 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Nokia BL-4D Battery for Nokia N97 Mini (Electronics)
The Battery looked authentic, arrived on time, but wouldn't charge and was completely useless. May have just been bad luck
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Behaved better than anticipated, 19 Jan 2013
By 
Rob Kinman (Cape Town, South Africa) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Nokia BL-4D Battery for Nokia N97 Mini (Electronics)
In the past, I have had mixed results from replacement cell phone batteries, but this one has performed well at the price paid.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Nokia BL-4D Battery for Nokia N97 Mini
Used & New from: 5.65
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews