Customer Reviews


70 Reviews
5 star:
 (47)
4 star:
 (12)
3 star:
 (6)
2 star:
 (3)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great value
Liked not having to sew in the elastic! I got the 6L C fitting. They are perfect. I am pretty much always a size 39 shoe (size 6) so just go for your regular size.
Published 12 months ago by The Book Fairy

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Three Stars
Does what it says on the tin.
Published 4 days ago by MP


‹ Previous | 1 27 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great value, 22 Jun 2013
By 
The Book Fairy (The Cotswolds, UK) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Liked not having to sew in the elastic! I got the 6L C fitting. They are perfect. I am pretty much always a size 39 shoe (size 6) so just go for your regular size.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


34 of 36 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Be careful with the sizes, 26 May 2011
The shoes are really nice if you are searching for basic leather full sole ballet shoes. Unfortunately, the instructions to buy a number larger than your normal size are wrong. I wear 6uk size and ordered 7L C fitting but they were huge! I sent them back and I am waiting for the refund. Finally, I went to the Bloch shop and ended up buying these but in 5.5 C fitting!! So, my advice if you are 6size go for the 5.5! I would so much like to know it in advance and avoid the disappointment and having to go to the shop..
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect, 28 Oct 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Perfect. Quick delivery and much cheaper than the local dance shop. Will use this buyer when next need shoes. Would definitely recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Ballet shoes, 17 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Lovely little shoes and grandaughter loved them. I would advise to buy a size up as normal shoes size 81/2 bought size 9 and they are a bare fit but other than that lovely.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Ballet Shoes, 8 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The fir was great for my daughter.
So happy the elastics are already sewn onto shoe, so I did not have to carry out those fiddly bits. Hoorah!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


18 of 21 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Bloch PINK ballet shoes, 12 Dec 2010
The shoes are great - only downside is that I assumed they came under the usual ballet shoe sizing that you should buy a size up from your street size and they don't. Worthwhile knowing before you buy!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great value, 22 Nov 2011
These ballet shoes were of Excellent quality- excellent value for the price, have not seen a better price- swift delivery- will buy again. Thanks.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Ballet slippers, 21 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Having ordered before, I always err on caution in terms of sizes.
These fitted my daughter just perfectly and good quality.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 13 July 2014
Excellent service, true to size thank you
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Three Stars, 8 July 2014
By 
MP "M.P." (New York, NY, USA) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Does what it says on the tin.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 27 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews