Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars148
4.2 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 4 November 2011
This is very soft and the pics don't show that once open there is an extra part of fabric for modesty that covers the top of the breast once open so no unnecessary exposure! Other bras I bought didn't have this. Good value and design.
0Comment|15 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 December 2011
great quality bra for breastfeeding, easy access, nice, soft material,good after washing. good value for the money.i would reccomend it for every breastfeeding lady!
0Comment|10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 October 2012
I ordered 2 of these bras, I started wearing them 2 months before I had my daughter, she is now 7 months and they are still going strong, they have been through the wash hundreds of times, I have more than had my monies worth! They have remained soft and comfortable which is great as I have to wear them day and night!
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 November 2011
Great product! I am 37 weeks pregnant and starting to think about some nice comfy bra for when my baby arrives, but also I would like to wear it now - highly recommended. Very soft and delicate material - perfect for sensitive breasts.
I am going to order more!
0Comment|8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 June 2012
Comfortable fabric and good quality. Excellent price. Like other said no need to buy the high street/branded one. This one is definitely good enough.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 September 2011
This is a great maternity bra, the material is thin but fit is excellent and clips back into shape every time!
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 September 2013
Purchased this bra after paying £24 for one from Boots and I have to say this is the better of the two! It cost less than half too! Bra arrived the day after I purchased it. Ordered the black in a size larger than I am now as they tell you to do with nursing bras to allow for when your milk comes in. The bra is very soft and very comfortable and will stretch as needed when milk comes in.
I only wish I had ordered this bra first and saved some money. Will definitely be ordering another.
What a brilliant buy.
0Comment|7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 February 2012
Spent ages looking for a Nursing Bra that was both comfortable and not too expensive. This bra is very comfortable, even when sleeping in it. It is made of very soft fabric, and although plain the pretty detail around the egde makes it still feel feminine. Very good value as paid next to nothing for it. Also liked that delivery was free and I could have returned for free within 30days, which given the poor choice on the high street is definitely a plus!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 January 2012
Trekked all around town trying to find maternity bras and eventually found these on Amazon. Excellent price & fast delivery. Bra is very comfy, natural product, no silly underwires or cups; just a plain, nice, simple bra which is very comfortable yet offers the right level of support. Was excited by the fact that I can wear these during my pregnancy and won't have to invest in additional nursing bras once I reach that stage! Can highly recommend!!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 March 2012
the bra itself is very comfortable but the seam stretches right across my sensitive nipples, so it scratches a bit and I only wear the bra if I need to
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)