Customer Reviews


26 Reviews
5 star:
 (20)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars For my mother
Bought these as she has a very bad sore on her ankle and it is very difficult to dress. She found these much easier. Yes we recommend them.
Published 19 months ago by caroline

versus
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Okay
Not quite what I wanted as I was expecting something similar to a crepe bandage. It was too thin and flimsy for what I wanted.
Published 7 months ago by B. G. Buckland


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars For my mother, 9 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 7.5cm x 4m Conforming Bandage 12 Pack (Misc.)
Bought these as she has a very bad sore on her ankle and it is very difficult to dress. She found these much easier. Yes we recommend them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great Bandages, Soft and Well Priced., 3 Sep 2014
This review is from: 7.5cm x 4m Conforming Bandage 12 Pack (Misc.)
I purchased these bandages as doing the work I do, I quite often nick myself or sprain something.

These were pretty reasonable and they are just so soft! They feel really nice on, not restrictive at all. The cheap bandages you can get make me itch. With these you hardly know you have a bandage on, other than it feels supportive.

Comes in a handy bag, individually wrapped. They look small but each bandage is quite long, as very stretchy. And no need for tape either, as just seems to stay in place.

Highly recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars B(l)inding, 17 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 7.5cm x 4m Conforming Bandage 12 Pack (Misc.)
Conforming bandages haven't got as much stretch in them as crepe, however, for places where you need something that won't stretch too much, here they are. I use them on my dogs leg as she is a "nibbler". She can get Crepe bandages off in about three minutes, but because of the limited stretch, she has trouble with these and sulks when I put them on her! Good price well packed and reasonable delivery. I shall get some more when these start to run out.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars A very hsandy set of bandages, 25 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 7.5cm x 4m Conforming Bandage 12 Pack (Misc.)
I have found these bandages excellent for many wound covering properties. The size is just right for a lot of different needs. At less than 50p a bandage they are excellent value.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars This is great for people who need regular change of bandage, 28 Nov 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 7.5cm x 4m Conforming Bandage 12 Pack (Misc.)
This is great for people who need regular change of bandage. It keeps the initial dressing in place so that a final dressing not associated directly with the wound,can be applied. Twelve bandages for around £5 is a very good deal.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant I run a dance school and I needed quantities ..., 13 Dec 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 7.5cm x 4m Conforming Bandage 12 Pack (Misc.)
Brilliant I run a dance school and I needed quantities which you can't buy in the shops. Arrived very quickly and would use again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Value, 19 April 2014
By 
L Draycott Fry "Ellejay" (London, England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 7.5cm x 4m Conforming Bandage 12 Pack (Misc.)
Great value, all individually wrapped and lovely colours. My dog has acral lick granuloma, and these bandages are excellent. They are stretchy so be careful not to wrap too tight and ensure you bandage all the way up the limb.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Recommended, 28 Nov 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 7.5cm x 4m Conforming Bandage 12 Pack (Misc.)
Good strength bandages for your first aid box. Would recommend these to everyone. Defo would buy again in the future.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic price, 9 Aug 2014
By 
D. Hillman (Hampshire, England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 7.5cm x 4m Conforming Bandage 12 Pack (Misc.)
I use them for my horse and my dogs if they have a wound so much cheaper than a chemist or a vet
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 18 Nov 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 7.5cm x 4m Conforming Bandage 12 Pack (Misc.)
Used this to make a mask with latex for Halloween and it worked a treat!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

7.5cm x 4m Conforming Bandage 12 Pack
£3.98
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews