Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen in Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars132
4.6 out of 5 stars
Format: DVD|Change
Price:£4.03+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 23 June 2013
Not watched this one yet as bought as a present but confident it will be great like all the other Thomas films. I love them and I'm a grown up!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 October 2013
My 3yo son has wanted to watch this every day since he was given it for his birthday, although he is a big Thomas and watching TV/DVDs fan.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 December 2010
My grandson (aged 3) is mesmerised when he views this programme.He is an avid Thomas fan so this is a treat for him when he comes to visit.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 April 2016
good one for the kids
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 January 2012
This movie is a great Thomas movie, but my 2 year still loves Hero of the rails the most. If I let him he would watch it again and again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 February 2011
Excellent DVD with speedy delivery and great price. Anyone with children obsessed with Thomas the Tank Engine seriously need this film!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 January 2013
THIS WAS A PART OF A CHRISTMAS GIFT FOR A YOUNG BOY
WHO JUST LOVE THOMAS
NICE STORY HE LIKES TO WATCH IT OVER AND OVER AGAIN
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 June 2014
Bought as a gift for my grandson.Arrived in good time.
He couldn't wait to watch it as Thomas and friends are his favorite toys.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 February 2013
Grandson who is nearly four loves anything to do with Thomas the Tank and really liked this story, and has watched over and over.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 January 2014
Good DVD for the children if your kids are into thomas the tank engine. Price in not that bad. I would recommend this thomas DVD
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse