Customer Reviews


71 Reviews
5 star:
 (47)
4 star:
 (15)
3 star:
 (5)
2 star:
 (3)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


45 of 45 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A most lovely and heartwarming story
First of all: my mother tongue is German, so please kindly forgive any mistake I make.
I love Christmas movies and this one became one of my favorites. The easy but not shallow story is filled with humor and warm glimpses for Christmas. I got carried away by its charm, witty dialogues and wonderful playing actors.

Story in short:
Beautiful Brooke...
Published on 28 Oct 2011 by bearuth

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars great
Good film to get you in the spirit for the run up to the big day and since you can watch it again next year good value for money
Published 11 months ago by G Brownridge


‹ Previous | 15 6 7 8 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars the most wonderful time of the year, 20 May 2011
By 
Mrs. C. J. Neill "Kay" (Belfast) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: The Most Wonderful Time Of The Year [DVD] (DVD)
I watched this film at Christmas on television
I loved this film so much that I bought it The story is a very light hearted with a real nice Christmas feel to it
Henry Winkler played a great part a real nice love story with a happy ending
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing!, 11 Mar 2011
This review is from: The Most Wonderful Time Of The Year [DVD] (DVD)
I love this xmas movie and watch it everytime it is on TV at xmas, I can't get enough of it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic DVD, 4 Feb 2011
This review is from: The Most Wonderful Time Of The Year [DVD] (DVD)
Having watched this movie on Xmas 24 and thoroughly enjoyed it I just had to get hold of this DVD for my collection. It is a wonderful feel-good movie that will certainly make you smile. A fantastic story line with a wonderful ending for us romantics out there. I absolutely love it. One not to be missed!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars The most wonderful time of the year, 18 Jan 2011
This review is from: The Most Wonderful Time Of The Year [DVD] (DVD)
That's just what Christmas is.....the most wonderful time of the year, and I'm glad to add this film to my collection of christmas movies.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Buy it - it's such a feel-good movie, 12 Jan 2011
By 
A. Ward (Yorkshire) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Most Wonderful Time Of The Year [DVD] (DVD)
I bought this movie a few weeks ago and keep watching it as it is such a feel-good movie. Warren Christie and Henry Winkler are fabulous leads. I will probably watch all year round when I need a 'pick-me-up'!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars One of my favourite Christmas films, 5 Aug 2014
By 
Mrs. R. Mcmillan "rhondamcmillan" (Erith, England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Most Wonderful Time Of The Year [DVD] (DVD)
One of my favourite Christmas films. Henry Winkler is a lovable character as always. Fun, easy to watch film
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 17 Aug 2014
By 
M. Dyer "Maureen" (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Most Wonderful Time Of The Year [DVD] (DVD)
Good value for money and would definitely shop again. Thank you.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars the most wonderful time of the year, 8 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Most Wonderful Time Of The Year [DVD] (DVD)
I love this product, so reliable and i really needed something like this. Its perfect for what i need it for.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars The most wonderful time of the year., 18 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Most Wonderful Time Of The Year [DVD] (DVD)
I chose a 4star becourse i liked it a lot, i know my granchildren would also like it, i love a christmas film.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Escapism, 20 Aug 2014
This review is from: The Most Wonderful Time Of The Year [DVD] (DVD)
Good film; a good way to escape the dark ages.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 15 6 7 8 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

The Most Wonderful Time Of The Year [DVD]
The Most Wonderful Time Of The Year [DVD] by Michael Scott (DVD - 2010)
3.13
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews