Customer Reviews


12 Reviews
5 star:
 (10)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Live from the Palladium, 24 Jun 2014
By 
Simon B (Aberdeen, UK) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I've now lost track of how many pairs of Palladiums (Palladia??) I've owned over the last few years. I was a relatively recent convert, but they're quite simply brilliant. Normally I buy Palladium boots, but thought I'd go for a low cut version for a more Summery feel. I've not been disappointed - they're as comfortable and supportive as the boots! No breaking in required, and secure underfoot. Great!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Classic, efficient and good looking!, 5 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
It's a perfect, confortable and practical urban walking shoes. 'Til now no problems at all. No slipery when wet.
Glad i decided to bought it. A classic.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars large shoe, 19 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
great well made and exelent for walking in .bit on big size,im a 9 and my toes ar long way from end,but there slim fit ,wide fitting people may have probs.i walk miles and they do seem to be comphy.iv run hundreds of marathons and walked thousands of miles but id say,try on in a shop first.strange lengh for a 9.and very slim fit.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars summer shoes, 8 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I got the palladium canvas boots and so happy was i that i got the shoes
also-ideal for summer and oh so comfy.
They look great too but don't wear them if it's raining.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Palladium Shoes, 24 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This is the 8th pair of palladium bought to date, Great shoes extremely comfortable, will def be buying more A+
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Comfy shoes., 8 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Needed a pair of comfy shoes with a reasonable amount of grip on the soles and these fit the bill. like the look of 'em too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Just what I wanted, 12 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Fit perfectly, lighter for warmer weather but tough enough to cope with everything. I'd buy them again in the future.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good value , smart looking, 27 Mar 2014
By 
Tudor Davies (holyhead, wales) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Very pleased with these shoes, well made and good looking. One negative thing is the toe cap can be a little uncomfortable, and as I wear steel toe-capped shoes at work, I sometimes wish these didn't have one.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great efficiency, great product, 13 Mar 2012
I've been in love with palladium products for some time now. This is my second pair. They look great and have great quality. The shipping was very fast and efficient. I can only highly recommend it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A classic, 12 May 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Palladium has no gender, it is a forever fashion. I deplore not to find it in shops anymore. It suits everybody, any age. Big other brands try to replace them. But these shoes remain a classic and comfy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews