Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen with Prime Learn more Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars43
4.8 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 20 February 2011
my son was disappointed that he had to rip this paper in order to get to his present...lol. He ended up opening them as carefully as possible and cutting out the pictures so he could keep them. the paper is very good quality as are the matching gift tags. 2 sheets of paper and 2 tags enclosed. would definately recommend to any mario fan.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
...but actually not as pictured. The gift wrap you receive actually also has text on it with 'Super Mario' etc logos. This does not detract, but does change the appearance. Good quality paper, and much admired by the excited seven-year olds who attended the party! Matching tags are a nice touch.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 January 2013
A very good quality wrapping paper. Strong and not see-through!
Colourful and a happy bright design. Would recommend for any birthday surprise.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 September 2011
Used this wrapping paper for my son's 5th birthday presents. He really liked it. Plenty of paper as two sets included.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 January 2013
Enough for more than one use as they are reasonably sized, I would highly recommend this product to anyone :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 December 2010
perfect wrapping paper for any mario fans out there,although i would advise that the present in question being wrapped is of the nintendo kind if your child is a MEGA fan like mine!!
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 May 2012
Great paper and really quick delivery, just what I needed. Contains two sheets of paper which was just enough for my gifts but as it was such a good price I would not hesitate to purchase multiple items if I had to.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
This is PERFECT for any Mario fan, wrap up a game, toy, or anything Nintendo related and this paper will set if of perfectly!
11 comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 July 2010
Quick delivery - which is especially useful when buying for a birthday! Packaged well and good quality product.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 February 2015
Bought this paper to wrap my boyfriends birthday presents in as he loves
Mario and they went down very well indeed! I love the accompanying present labels. Also the delivery was very fast.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)