Customer Reviews


19 Reviews
5 star:
 (10)
4 star:
 (6)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


20 of 20 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Plant Theatre Review
Bought this as a present for my father who loves to garden. It is a very well made piece of kit and is very stylish. Has the option of being wall mounted or left on the ground. Over the Christmas period it was snowing heavily so my father left in indoors near the kitchen and it was used as a shoe stand, and I have to say - it looked excellent even being used as this. It...
Published on 21 Jan 2010 by Mr. T. A. J. Nicholls

versus
1.0 out of 5 stars One Star
Not as described does not fold at all
Published 4 months ago by Leslie .fielding


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

20 of 20 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Plant Theatre Review, 21 Jan 2010
By 
Mr. T. A. J. Nicholls "Tom Nicholls" (Nottingham, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Bought this as a present for my father who loves to garden. It is a very well made piece of kit and is very stylish. Has the option of being wall mounted or left on the ground. Over the Christmas period it was snowing heavily so my father left in indoors near the kitchen and it was used as a shoe stand, and I have to say - it looked excellent even being used as this. It is easy to put together and sturdy. No screws are provided for mounting on walls - but this is not a problem worthy of taking stars away from the product. Otherwise I cannot think of anything wrong with this product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


13 of 13 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A beautiful addition to any garden, 19 Mar 2010
By 
Mrs. C. Rayment (Birmingham, England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This is a beautiful object - lightweight and easy to assemble, with no screws, nuts or bolts it takes literally seconds to assemble. It is free standing and can be picked up and moved around the garden - I love it! the finish is a 'distressed' bronze which I am sure will look good for years. Ours will be filled with pots of herbs and positioned near the barbecue - useful and beautiful.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Stylish Product, 1 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Plant Theatre Organises Pot Plants and Herbs Stunning Tiered Display Metal - Bronze (Garden & Outdoors)
I really like the look of this product - the fact that it was so easy to assemble with no screws is a plus. The only negative for me is that it is for herbs and there isn't really enough space between the shelves. As herbs grow the tops of the plants are constricted but it does look very stylish on the patio.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Looks good, 8 May 2014
By 
Mrs. J. Crisp (uk) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Plant Theatre Organises Pot Plants and Herbs Stunning Tiered Display Metal - Bronze (Garden & Outdoors)
Love the fact no need for screwdriver, simply folds into position. Nice bronze finish, fairly sturdy. You won't get large plants on this due to the height of the shelves but perfect for small pots and herbs etc,looks very decorative. Useful display unit, would look good indoors or outdoors where I have placed mine. A couple of the ornate leaves were bent but I carefully bent them back into shape.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars stunning display for plants, 19 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Plant Theatre Organises Pot Plants and Herbs Stunning Tiered Display Metal - Bronze (Garden & Outdoors)
The frame was intact, no DIY required, simple to assemble. It is well made and sturdy, holds at least 9 plants in small pots. I wish it had been larger in height and width, but overall a very good purchase.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Just the job, 4 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Plant Theatre Organises Pot Plants and Herbs Stunning Tiered Display Metal - Bronze (Garden & Outdoors)
I was looking for smart outdoor shelving for under my canopy and this suits me perfectly. I knew the size but imagined it a little bigger!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars PLAN THEATRE, 18 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Plant Theatre Organises Pot Plants and Herbs Stunning Tiered Display Metal - Bronze (Garden & Outdoors)
•No assembly required - folds flat
•Freestanding or can be wall/fence mounted (fixings not included)
•Easy to set up & easy to move, can be used inside or outside
•Decorative metalwork, suitable for pot plants or herbs
•Height 83cm (33') x Width 50cm (20") x Depth 29cm (11.5") at base
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great, 26 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Plant Theatre Organises Pot Plants and Herbs Stunning Tiered Display Metal - Bronze (Garden & Outdoors)
Very pleased. It fits perfectly in kitchen, I use it to store veg in wicker baskets and it looks lovely
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars plant theatre, 22 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Plant Theatre Organises Pot Plants and Herbs Stunning Tiered Display Metal - Bronze (Garden & Outdoors)
Brilliant, arrived early and was exactly what I wanted. Looks great with herbs and flowers on it under the window
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars plant theatre, 17 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Plant Theatre Organises Pot Plants and Herbs Stunning Tiered Display Metal - Bronze (Garden & Outdoors)
Smaller than I was expecting, but should have got the tape measure out! Looks lovely with garden ornaments on the patio!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews