Customer Reviews


151 Reviews
5 star:
 (116)
4 star:
 (22)
3 star:
 (6)
2 star:
 (5)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars English Setter
My small English Setter loves this Bed. Its strong and easy to clean. only problem is the rubber feet fall off
Published on 10 April 2012 by jester11585

versus
2.0 out of 5 stars Watch the rubber feet!
I was very disappointed to find this dog bed had 6 rubber feet which fell off. I bought this for my 8 week old puppy who managed to drag it along the floor causing one rubber foot to fall off. I did not realise this until I wondered what he had in his mouth. Luckily I got it off him before he choked or swallowed it. We then very easily removed the other 5 feet. This is...
Published 2 months ago by Amazon Customer


‹ Previous | 1 216 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars English Setter, 10 April 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
My small English Setter loves this Bed. Its strong and easy to clean. only problem is the rubber feet fall off
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars good bed, 19 Jun. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Good sized dog bed we have a cocker spaniel and it fits him just fine. Nice and durable I would buy one again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Quality, 19 Jan. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This bed is for my dogue de bordeaux, it is a great size for her as she likes to be cosy (She squeezes into the washing up basket). Great product, nice and sturdy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great bed, 15 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I brought this bed for my dog who's getting old and needs a bit of support and this does the job
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Awesome value!, 15 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Not wanting to spend much on our first puppy bed until we find out what it likes this fits the bill. Amazing price, and free delivery. The vents in the bottom are a good idea and it's really good quality.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Dog loves it !, 12 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
very well made. Purchased this bed for my Irish Red Setter/Spaniel. Fits him perfectly. Nice an light for when you need to move around.
Great price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Happy Hound, 13 Mar. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Does the obvious, dog seems happy! It also has small holes in base, which aren't obvious from pic, they help airflow and keep bed fresh.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great for a big dog, 9 Mar. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I would recommend this product to all big dog owners. I have a labrador puppy and he he is 6 months old now and it is so easy to clean. He did start to chew it in the beginning but that has now stopped.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars ZZZZZZZZZZZ, 29 Jun. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Very well built, lots of choice of colours. But even if i bought my dog a four poster bed, it would still prefer to jump up on the settee and sleep there.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Wonderful, 20 Mar. 2012
Lovely sturdy material which other lab owners will know is great as my puppy chews everything and he chews this for all his worth but he doesnt make barely a scratch and its so easy to keep clean and fresh. Excellent product
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 216 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Do Not Disturb Plastic Dog Bed, 95 cm, Red
£26.49
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews