Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars
17
4.2 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 10 May 2016
Disappointed with this product. I am a quilter with too many years experience to think about, so have bought, tried and tested umpteen gizmos, gadgets and notions. This pencil ranks up there with the poorest as I cant find anything it's good at. I use good quality quilter's plastic to cut my templates but the pencil "lead" just slid off it leaving hardly a mark. Impossible to write anything useful, ended up using one of my granddaughter's Sharpie permanent pens instead with excellent results.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 December 2012
This pencil does what it is required to do. The markings are easily removed with a light wash. I used it for marking out for quilting. Good product
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 May 2013
Perfect for marking onto template plastic ,ideal for my patchwork .
It arrived speedily in no time at all , I would recommend this product.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 August 2013
Wouldn't work on my template! Wouldn't buy this again. Waste of time. Not worth buying. I'd use a plastic marker next time.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 January 2014
Great for marking all manner of materials tracing paper and Even felt so its a good around pencil for sewing and crafting
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 May 2016
Excellent! The correct maker for Plastic Template sheets - I am copying a handbag pattern from an online sewing class.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 September 2014
item as described quick delivery - would recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 August 2015
Works and marks the plastic sheets well.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 December 2014
good product to have in your sewing kit
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 January 2015
Does its job well - lots of use in it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)