Customer Reviews


91 Reviews
5 star:
 (42)
4 star:
 (22)
3 star:
 (16)
2 star:
 (5)
1 star:
 (6)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Really Pleased With This
I didnt expect miracles from this concealer but I was pleasantly surprised it blends really well, gives good coverage and doesnt dry into fine lines. I have found best result to use it first then foundation on top.
Published 13 months ago by Laura Sharp

versus
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars NYX Cosmetics Concelear
the product is very dry and does not blend into the skin very well, it caused irritation on my skin but fir a while it was quite good, not for everyday use
Published on 22 Mar. 2011 by rachel


‹ Previous | 1 210 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Really Pleased With This, 24 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I didnt expect miracles from this concealer but I was pleasantly surprised it blends really well, gives good coverage and doesnt dry into fine lines. I have found best result to use it first then foundation on top.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars my daughter loves it, 29 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
my daughter said this is fantastic. she usually uses mac as i do and she said this is just as good if not better. great coverage and lasts all day, so long wearing. good value
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Product, 2 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This product is amazing, definitely does was it say on the tin. I am a former Mac cover up concealer user, I say former as I will not be going back to my mac nw40 cover up. Which cost double the price of this product, it doesn't crease and goes on smoothly. I am a make- up artist and am always looking for good quality products. It's a bonus that it is extremely affordable. I will be purchasing a few more of these concealers, I'm in a bit of shock, I started out as a make - over artist and then worked for Bobbi Brown as a free lance make - up artist. While Bobbi products are very good their concealers can be really waxy and heavy. NYX Concealers are light weight and long lasting. I only wish that I had discovered NYX products earlier would have saved a ton on money. Thumbs up !!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars NYX Cosmetics Concelear, 22 Mar. 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
the product is very dry and does not blend into the skin very well, it caused irritation on my skin but fir a while it was quite good, not for everyday use
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars good to cover under eyes, 10 Sept. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
its really good to cover my under eyes bags it covers a lot better then other concealers Ive tried but if you don't blend that well you will be left with noticeable orange concealer so take your time when blending.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent concealer, goes on great using either a small ..., 14 Aug. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Excellent concealer, goes on great using either a small brush or tip of finger and stays in place all day. Amazing price. I will be using this instead of MAC studio fix from now on.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars highest coverage ever!, 9 Nov. 2011
covers acne scars! covers acne! covers under eye circles! lasts all day! i don't believe this i real! thank you so much NYX! xxx
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great value for price paid, 13 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Excellent coverage for price paid. Quite a lot in pot too so great value for money. Brilliant to cover dark rings under eyes on Asian skin before using concealer.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


10 of 13 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Product, 7 Dec. 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I love this product. I have used many under eye concealers and not been happy with them. In photos you don't get the panda eye look after using this concealer; however best results is using a little foundation first under your eyes and then use this concealer on top. (I have really dark under eye circles!!!).

I loved this product so much that I bought another jar as on the nyx website this concealer is more expensive.

The foundation and powder I use is Loreal True match in golden beige and then you combine it with this on top for an even look.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars her indoors, 5 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
wife happy with this me I do not see any change but after 40 yrs with her I know not to say anything
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 210 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

NYX Cosmetics Concealer Jar
£4.72 - £14.99
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews