Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Summer Savings Up to 25% Off Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Learn more Learn more

Customer Reviews

3.7 out of 5 stars26
3.7 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 3 January 2014
Got this deliverd to me earlier today and did a test on my leg me being a lad I have pritty hairy legs so had some doubts about it work as I have already tryed mens products and thay have had little affect, but this product seems to really work, I left it on for around 5 mins just a patch and the lots gone, no burning no stubble just a smooth patch great product, dosent smell as bad as what most mens products do iver.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 January 2014
I left this on my legs for a good 5/6 minutes and when I rinsed off my legs in the shower my legs were as smooth as anything! If you watch closely when the cream is on your body you can actually watch the hair follicles dying. I will be buying again :) only problem I have with this is that my leg hair grew back about 2 days later.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 April 2014
Worked well for what you expect. But if you have thick, long hair may not be as effective unless you shave first which beats the purpose.

There are many worse out there, but it didnt work so well on me.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 June 2014
although the cream works I did find it very runny! hence three stars, I am used to much thicker hair removal cream, other wise it does what is says, and smell a lot better than another brand
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 August 2014
it works but can hurt ...would still buy again..did the jobs...smells ecky but pfft .........but gives pimples on sensitive skin types...try sensitive range next time
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 January 2014
This product does not remove the hair completely off even though I've waited for more than 5 minutes.
I won't be buying this again
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 April 2014
Gets rid of the hair well, I personally kept it on for about 7 minutes and legs go smooth. Only downside is that it has a weird smell.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 July 2015
Great price, does what it says on the tin. Made a mole on my armpit scab and bleed though so be very careful on sensitive areas!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 January 2015
Is good though takes a lot longer than other creams I've tried. It also doesn't smell great either. Good for the price though.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 January 2013
Arrived today, unpackaged the product, used they product, and guess what it works great, sampled the cream on my arm for 7 mins, did not hurt, smelled abit, love this product, value for money. will buy again if i need it.

Ive read some reviews that once used that the hair dosn't grow back but ill just have to see for myself in 2 week i think would be long enough.
review image
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)