Customer Reviews


28 Reviews
5 star:
 (21)
4 star:
 (5)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


12 of 12 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great!
I'm really impressed with this backpack. It's got some nice features, like an MP3 pocket at the very back and a space to feed your headphones through. It also has a laptop carrying pocket (I use for my Economist). It's well made and the straps are very comfortable. The colour is a rich chocolate brown (I got the choc chip/pink daquiri 2 one) with pink that matches without...
Published on 22 April 2009 by Charlotte Hood-Fredriksen

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars It's very bright
We are huge Jansport fans and this rucksack is lovely but be warned that the green is VERY bright. My daughter couldn't use it in the end.
Published 7 months ago by Katya K


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

12 of 12 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great!, 22 April 2009
By 
Charlotte Hood-Fredriksen "Anest" (Southport, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Jansport Trinity Daypack (Sports)
I'm really impressed with this backpack. It's got some nice features, like an MP3 pocket at the very back and a space to feed your headphones through. It also has a laptop carrying pocket (I use for my Economist). It's well made and the straps are very comfortable. The colour is a rich chocolate brown (I got the choc chip/pink daquiri 2 one) with pink that matches without being too garish. Also it holds 30L and has a key holder, which isn't mentioned on the description. This is everything I've come to expect from Jansport. I couldn't be happier.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


18 of 19 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great!, 10 Sep 2008
This review is from: Jansport Trinity Daypack (Sports)
This bag is strong and has lots of good compartments including the laptop sleeve which my Hp laptop fits snugly into which was a definate bonus! I use this bag for school for my folders and stuff, the handles are cushioned very nicely and will comfort even with the heavyist of loads.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Loving this backpack, 16 May 2009
By 
Paul Robert Vargas Guzman (Birmingham, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Jansport Trinity Daypack (Sports)
Its ten times much better than the previous one I had. A friend recommended it as he mentioned that it can carry loads of stuff without having to fear that the zippers break. Its true and it is very good for carrying my 15.4 inch laptop!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars It's very bright, 14 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Jansport Trinity Daypack (Sports)
We are huge Jansport fans and this rucksack is lovely but be warned that the green is VERY bright. My daughter couldn't use it in the end.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent!, 30 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Jansport Trinity Daypack (Sports)
Bought this for my niece and she loved it - still uses it, so good and sturdy lifetime and colours do not fade!
Lovely item.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Great quality bag, 21 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Had this for over 4 years and used on an almost daily basis and yet it's still going relatively strong. Pretty impressive!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars I love Trinity Rucksacks., 4 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Jansport Trinity Daypack (Sports)
I have bought already 3 or 4 trinity bag already. I will be never bored of the same shape etc as I really love this bag. I just change colours. You can put a lot of staff inside the bag and still you don't feel its weight this much as in other backpacks. Absoultely recommend this bag to everyone.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent product, 22 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Jansport Trinity Daypack (Sports)
Bought this for my grandaughter. It is very well made, worth paying a little more as it will last. She loves it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Does exactly what it says!, 14 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Jansport Trinity Daypack (Sports)
I used this to travel around Venice for a long weekend, I fitted plenty in but the bag never felt too heavy. We did have a heavy snow storm and although it doesn't claim to be waterproof I had no issues with anything in the bag getting damp or wet.

The straps were comfy and the bag was plain but not too boring. Lots of pockets and the electrical pocket was big enough to put all devices in I had.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great school bag, 30 Aug 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Jansport Trinity Daypack (Sports)
Grand-daughter delighted with bag and it has been a great success at her new school. It holds all the stuff that she needs with ease and the padded straps make it very comfortable.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Jansport Trinity Rucksack - Red Tape
Used & New from: £228.90
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews