Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars73
4.6 out of 5 stars
Format: DVD|Change
Price:£7.00+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 16 May 2013
this is a bit of a copy of the L Word format but interesting all the same and the location is anything but sunny California....
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 November 2013
Well done for stocking this item Amazon. Really hope further series are available at a competitive price. A great watch!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 November 2012
The British equivalent of The L Word....... I enjoyed this series and went on to watch series two which was also good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 December 2011
Very well directed, the story was so gripping. To me the sex scenes were bonus content to an already amazing show :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 September 2013
Short lived show(Frankie a pain) that left many a fan hanging must see show very well done bring this show back.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 March 2013
this is brilliant very well acted it is very funny in parts but it also has it's serious side so do try it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 June 2012
This is a great series, i would definately recommend it, buy it now and i promise you will not be disappointed.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 September 2012
Much better than second one. More of a story that holds you in. I enjoyed it that much I had to keep watching
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 May 2011
Item received in perfect condition and was delivered as arranged. Would be happy to buy from then again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 November 2014
It didn't arrive by on time and I paid extra for it to come on that date. Item as described.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)