Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen in Prime Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars16
4.4 out of 5 stars
Flavour: Strawberry|Change
Price:£3.25+ Free shipping
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 28 November 2013
This product is great for maintaining energy levels during training.. Fab flavour, easy on stomach... Would personally take a couple of blocs less than is recommended by manufacturer, as the sweetness can get too much...
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 March 2014
These are quite large 'bites' but they do not upset my stomach. 3 jellies/bites got me through a half marathon and did a good job.I'll continue buying.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 April 2013
With a soft jelly like texture the cubes are easy to retrieve from the packet when on the bike or running, easy to get down and tasty.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 July 2013
I used these for the Brighton Marathon this year and found they gave me a great boost when getting tired. Lovely flavours and saw them on Amazon to purchase. Far better than sickly gels and also good for distance cycling.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 July 2012
i cycle all teh time and on some rides need to eat to maintain an energy level . have always used gels and whilst they are generally excellent they do get you , and your cycle top pocket , all sticky ! these jelly gel blocks solve that problem and you can spread your intake over a period of time easily - only issue is they are expensive
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 July 2013
I bought these as an alternative to gels whilst marathon training. I found they gave me a quick post but did not last as long as the gels. I would recommend taking them in-between gels. They tasted nice and are easy to digest.
0Comment|6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 July 2013
Good service and product, good flavour, bit difficult to chew. Gentle on the stomach and no fructose which is a big bonus.
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 March 2016
I'm sure these are great little things but didn't work for me, I have Ibs and they played havoc with my guts after the run. Glad I tested them before my big run
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 August 2015
I can't tell if it was psychological, but I'm pretty sure these got me up a mountain without breaking a sweat.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 May 2015
did what they were needed for- work out a little expensive - went back to gels for next marathon
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)