Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen in Prime Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars47
4.6 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 17 March 2014
It is a poster. As such it is an image chosen by myself for a particular situation. As such it does the job admirably. It was packaged adequately and arrived without being bent or damaged in anyway. Service was prompt and efficient.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 November 2015
It is on my door and looks wonderful - I had had my old one for 28 years and it was looking old and tatty. A Great institution the red telephone box. With the advent of mobiles and so on this icon could die out - That would be very sad for society because it is a true British icon
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 October 2014
Lovely colours, really stands out and looks authentic. I couldn't find any hanging instructions, so hung as though it was wallpaper. However when paste is on the poster it is quite heavy and it did tear a little, managed to patch back together ok. It looks good, and I was pleased with the delivery time, and the value was great.
review image
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 May 2013
My daughter loves this - it arrived really quickly, well packaged, was brilliant value for money and is perfect. I shall be putting it on the side of the wardrobe and it's perfect for it.

Thanks :-)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 October 2012
This poster arrived quickly and was a great size for a door in my classroom. I had to study a poem called 'Telephone conversation' and not many students these days know what one looks like and even fewer have used one. It was a great stimulus. Great value for money.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 May 2013
Great poster, I bought it to put on the back of a bedroom door in my new house which has clear glass pannels , however it was too thin to cover the whole thing. It is now hung up in my bedroom and looks great. Good value for money, high quality print.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 August 2013
Poster looks great on my kitchen door,i love it,ive even bought two more for friends after they admired it,would recommend this poster if you're looking for something a bit different or as a gift for someone.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 May 2014
I ordered the telephone box, I got the police phone box, so it's not what I paid for, it doesn't match the decor, and it is not even up. Disappointed.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 October 2013
Put this onto the back of folding toilet door, cut the poster full length at the door join, so now there's no gap for prying eyes! Gave the room a London makeover-Fantastic!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 July 2015
when i ordered this thought it was the size of a door but isnt,bought as my son punched a hole in the door so this is perfect and nice quality arrived in a cardboard roll
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 4 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)