Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Summer Savings Up to 25% Off Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Learn more Shop now Learn more

Customer Reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars35
4.9 out of 5 stars
Price:£12.27+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 13 February 2013
I watched a demo on create and craft and having never quilted before felt inspired to give it a go, i am an experienced machinist and thought am i going to be able to follow this having never quilted before and yes it is a lovely template and has gone together beautiful the price of this template was a lot cheaper than from create and craft.
0Comment|9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 November 2013
This looks like it is going to be really difficult but although it is very time consuming and a bit fiddly the instructions on yhe pack are very good and once you have done one and understand how it works its a great block to do.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 May 2014
I wanted to make a quilt with this tool and it was a while before I could find the right template. It has proved to be very easy to use. Very good value for price.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 November 2013
Love the tool, can now cut pieces more accurately. Would buy again. Good delivery time. You can but other tools to complement this set.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 September 2013
This tool has proven invaluable for construction of double wedding ring blocks. I would highly recommend this item to quilters
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 July 2014
disappointed it does not contain the arch complete
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 June 2015
As you would expect from a Simplicity product they are good quality and do exactly what you want them to do. it is a pleasure to find a brand where you have no concerns over quality.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 January 2016
Good quality plastic template. Instructions are included on the packaging. Not much more can be said about a plastic template. I'd recommend because it does what it's supposed to do.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 January 2015
A fun template set for a otherwise challenging block to cut the pieces for, so much easier with these templates and it goes together so much easier.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 August 2015
Arrived within timescale given for delivery. Well packaged. Good instructions enclosed and useful table to calculate requirements. Easy to use.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.