Customer Reviews


10 Reviews
5 star:
 (7)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars Love it!
Perfect for organising all my jewellery when combined with other Stackers. High quality despite the fact that it's not leather and lovely colour. All matching Stackers matched the colour perfectly. Highly recommended.
Published 14 months ago by TAS163

versus
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Two shades of aqua - 2010 green and 2011 blue
I've had two similarly mismatched.
I checked with John Lewis in-store and it appears the single drawer base wasn't remade this year as there were stocks left over - and so is only in the greenish "aqua" shade.
The top, 3 drawer and 25 drawer I was able to get in this years pale blue "aqua" so the gift will all match and the single drawer will be an optional...
Published on 22 Dec. 2011 by Cowd Tyke


Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Two shades of aqua - 2010 green and 2011 blue, 22 Dec. 2011
By 
This review is from: Aqua Deep Open Stacker With Polka Dot Lining (Jewellery)
I've had two similarly mismatched.
I checked with John Lewis in-store and it appears the single drawer base wasn't remade this year as there were stocks left over - and so is only in the greenish "aqua" shade.
The top, 3 drawer and 25 drawer I was able to get in this years pale blue "aqua" so the gift will all match and the single drawer will be an optional extra gift or amazon return (one having already been replaced)
I think the top is only in the 2011 shade so the single drawer base can never match.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 8 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic system shame about the colour match, 19 Aug. 2011
By 
R. Lipfriend (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Aqua Deep Open Stacker With Polka Dot Lining (Jewellery)
I think this stacking system is brilliant as you end up with a little stack of matching boxes almost like a small chest of drawers. Except the colours of the boxes don't necessarily match. I ordered 3 trays 2 of which were a perfect colour match the third was a completely different colour so I returned it and reordered hoping this was just a rogue box but no the new item was again a completely different colour. I returned and it and will take one of my boxes to a local stockist and try and match the colour to get my 3 box set. Just beware that you may not end up with the perfect matching set if you order more than one box.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love it!, 19 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Aqua Deep Open Stacker With Polka Dot Lining (Jewellery)
Perfect for organising all my jewellery when combined with other Stackers. High quality despite the fact that it's not leather and lovely colour. All matching Stackers matched the colour perfectly. Highly recommended.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars I Love Stackers, 24 Jun. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Aqua Deep Open Stacker With Polka Dot Lining (Jewellery)
I really can't fault any of the Stackers section variations, I can't stop buying them in different depths and sections!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars well worth the money, 12 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Aqua Deep Open Stacker With Polka Dot Lining (Jewellery)
Fantastic range of products, my 12 year old daughter loves all the various layers that you can order either separately or as part of the set, the colour match was perfect.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars A great idea, 2 Mar. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Aqua Deep Open Stacker With Polka Dot Lining (Jewellery)
I received two elements (the lidded box and the three section box) for Christmas 2011 which I used to store a lot of my jewellery. I bought the deep open stacker so I could store the more special jewellery I have in their boxes, rather than having to keep them separate or take them out the box. The size of this box allows me to store both bracelet and necklace boxes easily and looks great with the other elements.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars deep stacker, 5 Feb. 2013
This review is from: Aqua Deep Open Stacker With Polka Dot Lining (Jewellery)
This is a perfect system, add items as you need them, I already have two different boxes. I would recommend this item.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Create your own jewellery box, 3 Jun. 2011
This review is from: Aqua Deep Open Stacker With Polka Dot Lining (Jewellery)
I love this range of jewellery boxes. A friend bought me the top (with a lid) and a 24 section layer for Christmas and I have been gradually adding to it, arranging my items in the way I like. My earrings, bracelets and necklaces are all in individual slots so they don't get tangled together and I can keep special items in their boxes in this layer.

I love it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 8 Dec. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Aqua Deep Open Stacker With Polka Dot Lining (Jewellery)
got loads of these
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 7 Dec. 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Aqua Deep Open Stacker With Polka Dot Lining (Jewellery)
lovely addition
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Aqua Deep Open Stacker With Polka Dot Lining
£11.95
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews