Customer Reviews


208 Reviews
5 star:
 (135)
4 star:
 (38)
3 star:
 (16)
2 star:
 (10)
1 star:
 (9)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


12 of 12 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Comfortable
I only got to wear these once before my aunt asked if she could have them. Need to order another pair now. After reading other reviews, it seemed to suggesst getting half a size bigger, but I should have ordered the same size that I normally get. They look nice with jeans and are also nice for commuting to and from work.
Published on 6 April 2013 by Karey

versus
10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars sketchers womens bikers
Very comfortable to wear, but they don't grip in the wet. Great design and clean up very well. Thank you x
Published 21 months ago by bethy x


‹ Previous | 1 221 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

12 of 12 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Comfortable, 6 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I only got to wear these once before my aunt asked if she could have them. Need to order another pair now. After reading other reviews, it seemed to suggesst getting half a size bigger, but I should have ordered the same size that I normally get. They look nice with jeans and are also nice for commuting to and from work.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


12 of 12 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars skechers, 11 Sept. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Skechers Womens Bikers - Dream-Come-True Trainers (Shoes)
Very comfortable, bought for work as I am on my feet all day long and need good shoes.Skechers always fit true to size and are made to last.Vey pleased with purchase.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Comfortable, 21 Feb. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Comfortable shoe. Looks good and i've had it for a good few months and it hasn't stretched or worn so it still looks good and still fits as well as it did when i first bought it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars sketchers womens bikers, 22 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Very comfortable to wear, but they don't grip in the wet. Great design and clean up very well. Thank you x
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars So comfortable, 10 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
these trainers arrived very quickly and fit perfectly. I love them as they look good and are so comfortable. Would def recommend them to others.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars fab shoes, 2 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Had these skechers before so knew what I was getting ,they are perfect and as comfortable as ever.will order more in different colours .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars would definitely recommend, 20 Oct. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Skechers Womens Bikers - Dream-Come-True Trainers (Shoes)
Liked them so much I bought a second pair. Easy to pull on and very comfortable as I spend long periods of time on myfeet.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars comfortable, 9 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
these fitted and were comfortable right away. liked that they were slip-ons and colour was good. would buy again and might try some different colours
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great shoe, but don't upsize to allow for trainer socks, 11 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This is a great shoe, light, flexible and comfortable with a sole that's not too clunky as some trainers can be. I usually upsize for trainers to allow for the chunkier trainer socks, but the size 5 in this (I'm a 4) was WAY too long (1.5 inches) and thick socks didn't fill the gap. Now I have the size 4 I'm happy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Shoes, 24 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I love Skechers. I have had several pairs over the years and I find them very, very comfortable from the minute I put them on. They look good too. Very pleased with my purchase.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 221 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews