Customer Reviews


38 Reviews
5 star:
 (16)
4 star:
 (13)
3 star:
 (5)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (4)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars What kids ?!
I bought this for my two grandsons for when they come to stay with us. However, my husband and I tried it out in the kitchen, and loved it. The grandsons may never see it !!!!
Published 18 months ago by trisham26

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Fun fun fun
2 stars, because of the time you can play before batteries are empty(15 min.) And 4 for the fun my boys have with this disc. Imagine an empty new livingroom and this toy. Fun fun fun...
Published 1 month ago by esther


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars What kids ?!, 9 Aug. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Funtime Gifts Air Power Soccer Disk (Toy)
I bought this for my two grandsons for when they come to stay with us. However, my husband and I tried it out in the kitchen, and loved it. The grandsons may never see it !!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars popular gift, 23 Oct. 2012
= Durability:3.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Funtime Gifts Air Power Soccer Disk (Toy)
Bought this for 9 year old who likes nothing except football. It was pronounced 'awesome'. Don't know how long it will last but was still in one piece after several hours kicking by more than one child.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great fun !, 14 April 2014
By 
J. schaffer (Deryshire uk) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:4.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Funtime Gifts Air Power Soccer Disk (Toy)
We've had ours for 4 months and it is great fun and works well. It's light weight so it can hoover and really designed for light weight play indoors - so don't expect it to last if its kicked like a real football with shoes on, but used indoors on a wet day playing in socks on a carpets its super fun. Certainly had several Boys come here and snnouce they want one!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars I like it, 4 Jan. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Funtime Gifts Air Power Soccer Disk (Toy)
This was brought as a present and said it was great! I think they all plyed with it even mom and dad at christmas
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars great fun!, 24 Sept. 2012
= Durability:3.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:4.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Funtime Gifts Air Power Soccer Disk (Toy)
7 year old loves this toy. Great fun best on wood or laminate floors. Works like a hovercraft. Been beaten up a bit after only 5 shots. Depends how hard you kick it. Good for rainy days.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 8 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Bought for school, 17 July 2012
= Durability:3.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Funtime Gifts Air Power Soccer Disk (Toy)
Other reviewers have said this has no educational value. How wrong they are. Two of these were bought for physics practicals in school, studying virtually friction free momentum, "elastic" and "non-elastic" collisions. The kids also have great fun playing with them. Who says education can't be fun.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


18 of 21 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars soccer disk, 1 Feb. 2012
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Funtime Gifts Air Power Soccer Disk (Toy)
very strange product but had to buy for my grandson, haven't seen another anywhere and he's had hours of fun with it, so all pleased with the purchase
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fun for All, 11 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Funtime Gifts Air Power Soccer Disk (Toy)
I gave this to my son and grandson for Christmas and they love it. My son has just decorated his living room and there are no complaints about chipped paint so I guess it does what it says on the box.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great toy, 20 Jan. 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Funtime Gifts Air Power Soccer Disk (Toy)
my great nephew loves it really good for his foot practise gets him concentrating on moves. recommended for football loving kids.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars power soccer disc, 14 Nov. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Funtime Gifts Air Power Soccer Disk (Toy)
christmas present for my great nephew,thought it was something different he could use in the house and not break anything.he found it great
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Funtime Gifts Air Power Soccer Disk
Funtime Gifts Air Power Soccer Disk by Air Power Soccer Disk
£9.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews