Customer Reviews


8 Reviews
5 star:
 (5)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars songs of emotional healing
This album is absolutely awesome. It was a God send for me which came just after I lost a dear friend of mind. I would recommend it to everyone whether or not you are in mourning,lonely or down trodden. It will help to keep your spirit high at all time. Such beautiful songs of praise and healing that will bless you and your family to no end. x
Published on 28 Feb 2012 by Anike

versus
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Nothing too exciting.
Loved the first two tracks everything else was ok. Not sure I will recommend to anyone as I am sure there is more exciting music out there.
Published 18 months ago by nikkita


Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars songs of emotional healing, 28 Feb 2012
This album is absolutely awesome. It was a God send for me which came just after I lost a dear friend of mind. I would recommend it to everyone whether or not you are in mourning,lonely or down trodden. It will help to keep your spirit high at all time. Such beautiful songs of praise and healing that will bless you and your family to no end. x
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Fans of CeCe would have this already!, 8 Oct 2011
By 
Vee Ness (Walthamstow, London) - See all my reviews
If you are fan - as I am, then you are sure to have this selection of tracks already and you should be able to combine them in a playlist. This compilation is a make-up of selected tracks from previous albums which falls in the category "Songs of emotional healing". The songs themselves are a great inspiration and a reminder of God's grace and love. So, if you are new to CeCe then this would be a good taste of what she has to offer, however if you are an old faithful - there is nothing new here.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars worth it, 15 Nov 2010
I was a little disapointed in the time it took to get this cd but it was worth the wait when it arrived. Songs of Emotional Healing
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars The pain, 17 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The songs grow on you, a weepier if you are down however you get to see the bigness of God and is able to cast your pain upon Him.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars CECE, 28 Feb 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
When my sister died i listened to this album and it helped me through that the sad time, when i get down i listen to the album
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Songs of Emotional Healings, 23 Mar 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
It is awesome! Spiritually reviving and I recommend it to all. Thank God for this vessel. God bless you, Amen!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Nothing too exciting., 23 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Loved the first two tracks everything else was ok. Not sure I will recommend to anyone as I am sure there is more exciting music out there.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 3 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Same as two other albums I already have with a different cover, 25 Dec 2012
This wAs extremely disappointing. Just old tracks which I already have twice over as I bought another album thinking it would contain new tracks. Time to seek The Lord for new inspiration these songs are about 20 years old
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews