Customer Reviews


6 Reviews
5 star:
 (3)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely quality earrings
I ordered these earrings as a replacement for a pair which had become damaged. I found these new earrings to be an excellent replacement and are super quality for the price. I would not hesitate to buy these again.
Published 20 months ago by G E

versus
4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars not quite!
not quite what i wanted as i wanted a pearl on a drop of silver where the silver that can be seen actually is the part that goes into the ear so the drop is minimal!if i had seen a side view i would have made a differnt choice.
Published on 1 Dec 2010 by dizzie


Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars not quite!, 1 Dec 2010
This review is from: Dew Womens Sterling Silver Freshwater Pearl Drop Earrings 5012FP (Jewellery)
not quite what i wanted as i wanted a pearl on a drop of silver where the silver that can be seen actually is the part that goes into the ear so the drop is minimal!if i had seen a side view i would have made a differnt choice.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Nice earrings - shame about the presentation!, 19 April 2011
This review is from: Dew Womens Sterling Silver Freshwater Pearl Drop Earrings 5012FP (Jewellery)
I bought these earrings to replace one which I lost from a set (earrings and necklace) given to me by my daughter - I was sorry to have lost one of the earrings as they were pretty and I wore them a lot. I was therefore pleased to find a replacement, but when these arrived I was hugely disappointed to find that the silver is badly tarnished; I know this happens to silver after a while, but surely someone checks the stock before dispatching to customers? I have bought quite a lot of silver jewellery over the years but have never received anything tarnished like these earrings ... a little more care one the part of the supplier and I would have been one very satisfied customer!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely quality earrings, 4 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Dew Womens Sterling Silver Freshwater Pearl Drop Earrings 5012FP (Jewellery)
I ordered these earrings as a replacement for a pair which had become damaged. I found these new earrings to be an excellent replacement and are super quality for the price. I would not hesitate to buy these again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Poor quality, 12 Nov 2010
This review is from: Dew Womens Sterling Silver Freshwater Pearl Drop Earrings 5012FP (Jewellery)
after less than a month without even wearing these earrings, the silver stripped and turned bronze and tarnished, poor quality. looked pretty to begin with however did not sustain this quality and therefore not for a long term purchase.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Valentine Gift, 15 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Dew Womens Sterling Silver Freshwater Pearl Drop Earrings 5012FP (Jewellery)
I bought this product as a Valentine gift for my partner and she loved it! This is very highly recommended.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Nervous buyer but love them, 7 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Dew Womens Sterling Silver Freshwater Pearl Drop Earrings 5012FP (Jewellery)
I bought these as a gift and they are beautiful. Never bought jewellery off Amazon before and was nervous but they are fantastic. the recipient loved them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Dew Womens Sterling Silver Freshwater Pearl Drop Earrings 5012FP
£10.32
Usually dispatched within 2 to 3 weeks
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews