Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 15 September 2013
Products are ok but feel I was totally ripped off with delivery fees.was £5.99 for p&p so thought I would get to products them was charged double
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 October 2013
good space saver!
Would recommend this item to other people.
New to this product, have to see how this wears over the next few months.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 October 2013
I couldn't get the hangers to work and it seems to let air in because it hange will try again but have gone over to flat storage fpr the moment
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 June 2013
I bought this product with thoughts of will it actually be as good as the expensive over priced ones ive heard off I must say they were better
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 July 2013
I know that those are not 'eternal' vacuum creator, but they start to get air in the moment you close the valve. I'll not buy them again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 February 2013
The product has good quality, but does not reduce the volume of the clothes as much as it was announced. We can not wait for miracles!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 November 2011
Excellent value for money.. and they do exactly as they state.. saves lots of space.. Ideal for caravan storage for winter months too!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 January 2012
Came promptly and good selection of sizes. Though I really only needed half as many. Seem to be keeping air in well after a few days.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 August 2012
Perfect space saving storage. Brought for my son to take his clothing any bedding to uni this coming September. Recommend to anyone.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 July 2014
happy with prompt deliver
But dissatisfied with big bags Every single one split with in 2 weeks. The small ones are great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 3 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)