Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars21
4.4 out of 5 stars
Format: DVD|Change
Price:£24.97+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 7 February 2013
I got this for my grandson,like me he has a fascination for sharks,the bigger the better,so he was thrilled when i gave it to him,now he tells me all about each dvd he watches,and how great a grandad i am.!
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 December 2011
I bought this as a educational and it is really good. The explanation and experties is unbelivable. recomend this 100%.
0Comment|11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 January 2013
Our 10yr old son is fascinated by wildlife programme's, in particular he loves a good shark documentary! This boxset from National Geographic is great (I think they do some of the best documentaries). It contains 3 DVD's and my son was really pleased to receive it as Xmas present. It was a great price too! Recommend!
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 February 2013
I like this DVD very much, I always watching national geographic program's special about sea life , it's DVD it nice.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 March 2013
I bought this for my partner as he loves sharks, very informative and a lovely gift, well worth the money
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 October 2014
I have given only 3 stars for this 3 disc DVD because it seems to be the norm these daye that any DVD with sharks involves people catching the creature then sticking things in them or on them all in the name of science. I 'm quite sure these creatures don't like it even if those doing it seem to be enjoying themselves. That aside the sharks and the photography were very good.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 November 2012
Nice little box set, although the commentary is a bit boring. I haven't watched all of the DVD's all the way though yet but i find myself wanting to switch off as it was not very informative.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 September 2014
National Geographic is a name that I trust, so I am sure that all facts mentioned here are sound. The box is a very nice shade of yellow.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 March 2014
Another great present - well presented and gave a great deal of information for budding marine biologists!! That's all Thanks!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 April 2014
My 7 years old son love it everything about sharks. This DVD is fantastic, he learned loads of new things. Highly recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)