Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars45
4.2 out of 5 stars
Platform: Xbox 360|Change
Price:£20.99 - £49.41
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 31 December 2013
Great game and even though the graphics aren't the best the game is still really good! I would recommend! :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 May 2013
The game is OK and not really impressive. The controls of the game are bit unfriendly to the users. 50/50
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 June 2015
Very fun game if you like cricket
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 July 2015
I am very please with it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 August 2010
I Think this game is extremly realistic for example I bowled a Boncer at Jimmie (James) Anderson
and it said that he was frightened!! Really Good the only thing that they need to get is Alll the offical
team players :) Then It will be perfect. Coz on New Zealand instead of Brendon Mcullen its Brian Mcullen etc
Overall a very good Game :P
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 May 2015
Good game good value
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 November 2014
Nice...as described
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 January 2015
Good cricket game
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 July 2014
As described
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 November 2014
Good game!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question

Customers also viewed these items

£7.44-£33.17

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)