Customer Reviews


26 Reviews
5 star:
 (21)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars As simple and stylish as an iPhone
This is just a beautiful object, really solid (really really solid), shiney and black with white speckles. Large enough for a few hash browns, or a couple of slices of pizza or reheating a single portion of anything, I reckon you could also use it on the hob. Dishwasher safe. Don't be fooled by it diminutive size, you'll want to find things to cook on it, and it's too big...
Published on 23 Feb 2011 by Bill T

versus
1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Disappointing product
I first used this rather small tray for baking fillets of salmon. I used lemon juice for a little flavour. The tray has lost the shiny finish where the lemon juice was poured. The tray looks as if it has been bleached and is dull looking. I have another matching tin so will not make the same mistake.
Published on 12 Jan 2012 by peggie


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars As simple and stylish as an iPhone, 23 Feb 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Master Class Professional Vitreous Enamel Baking Tray (Kitchen & Home)
This is just a beautiful object, really solid (really really solid), shiney and black with white speckles. Large enough for a few hash browns, or a couple of slices of pizza or reheating a single portion of anything, I reckon you could also use it on the hob. Dishwasher safe. Don't be fooled by it diminutive size, you'll want to find things to cook on it, and it's too big for a dolls house.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good product, 16 Feb 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Master Class Professional Vitreous Enamel Baking Tray (Kitchen & Home)
At last really good product at an affordable price, yes it is small , but just right for roasting potatoes or the like for just my husband & I. Would recommend to all who like me are fed up with flimsy baking trays
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great size, 31 Mar 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Master Class Professional Vitreous Enamel Baking Tray (Kitchen & Home)
Perfect size for one or two people bought for an elderly relative good quality but not too heavy so perfect for just one!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great!, 17 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Master Class Professional Vitreous Enamel Baking Tray (Kitchen & Home)
As a single person with a small property and little space I needed something tough that had a bit on longevity about it that would fit in my small dishwasher and take up as little storage space as possible. This is just perfect and I'm sure will last longer than standard non-stick products. Really pleased with it so i purchased more!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Baking tins, 18 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Master Class Professional Vitreous Enamel Baking Tray (Kitchen & Home)
Really great, solid tins .. not like the cheap ones you buy in the supermarkets - I love baking with these :-)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars GOOD, 4 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Master Class Professional Vitreous Enamel Baking Tray (Kitchen & Home)
I wasn't sure about this tray, but have found it very useful for cooking frozen fish, jacket potatoes and various other things.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars I am in LOVE with this pan!, 19 Oct 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Master Class Professional Vitreous Enamel Baking Tray (Kitchen & Home)
I have used this pan 4 times in 2 days since i have received it. It is a great size for a full meal for a single person or for sides for 2-3 people. I have roasted vegetables (Tomatoes, Mushrooms, zucchini, carrots), cooked chicken with it, and roasted bananas with it. It is a great weight and super easy to clean. I would recommend this to anyone at double the price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars as good as you will ever need., 13 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Master Class Professional Vitreous Enamel Baking Tray (Kitchen & Home)
solid and well made. not flimsy in any way - just a good solid piece of metal with tough coating. Safe and easy to clean. looks like it will last for years.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars handy tray, 23 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Master Class Professional Vitreous Enamel Baking Tray (Kitchen & Home)
great for small portions when cooking for one, easy to clean, would recommend this to a friend, good price and worth it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars outed all my old baking tins!!, 11 July 2013
By 
Mrs. V. E. Halgarth "Val" (Lincolnshire, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Master Class Professional Vitreous Enamel Baking Tray (Kitchen & Home)
I love these little baking trays, brilliant for cooking different things in the oven as my husband and I like different meat dishes and they sit side by side in the oven with no problem. Washing up no problem, no more scrubbing with scourers taking off surfaces they clean up beautifully. Would recommend them 100% and I will probably order some more.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First
ARRAY(0xa47e1f0c)

This product

Only search this product's reviews