Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen with Prime Learn more Shop Men's Shop Women's

Customer Reviews

3.4 out of 5 stars16
3.4 out of 5 stars
Package Quantity: 1|Style Name: Original Packaging|Change
Price:£7.93+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 5 December 2015
Works perfectly, makes it very tight and doesnt take long at all.
if you guys think its broken when you first try turning it, its not, turn both at the same time, slowly, towards you, holding firmly on the rolling pin.
oh, and you need something in there for it to actually roll, the whole space needs to be full
anyway
love it!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 April 2013
Really good very helpfully and really easy to use I strongly recommend this instruction are easy to understand if you need to use them.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 December 2013
this machine is amazing if you're not the best of rollers and is easy to use and comes with instructions too
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 October 2014
Works so well, saves a lot of time when rolling a lot
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 April 2015
A solidly built bit of kit - the dark frame is tough, as are the rollers and the canvas rolling apron.

The heavy toughness of the canvas rolling apron is the problem - it squeezes your lightly crumbled baccy into a tightly thin plug of dense toffee.

I use a 'regular' filter tip (ie the size of a regular packeted cigarette) - this machine compresses the filter tip down to something the shape of a pipe cleaner.

To get the tiniest modicum of a puff of smoke, your cheeks will need to have met in the middle, and your eyeballs out on stalks.

If you enjoy the pleasure of a gentle draw, and puffing nice billows of sweetly scented smoke, go elsewhere!

Very disappointed......
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 June 2015
Great rolling machine makes my life so much easier.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 April 2014
I thought this would be the answer to all my rolling problems, but I find that irrespective of the amount of "smoking material" I put in it I end up with a thin, incredibly tightly packed cigarette which is difficult to draw on.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 March 2015
Works as intended. Would recommend for anyone who can't roll.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 August 2015
A++
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 June 2015
Too narrow
11 comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)