Customer Reviews


43 Reviews
5 star:
 (35)
4 star:
 (5)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Stylish and elegant
Premier Housewares Boa Brush/ Bronze Table Lamp with Gold Shade Am so pleased with this table lamp. I ordered it for my sister and like it so much am going to order one for myself. It is a very well made and stylish table lamp, the weight in its base helps it to stand safely but doesn't detract from its elegance. The shade is fully lined and with its boa brush it looks...
Published on 24 Jun. 2012 by anniebw

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Not a good built quality. OK work what it is
Not the best, its poorly built, the on/off switch comes off after a will. or it doesn't operate. I would not buy this item again
Published 13 months ago by abs


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Stylish and elegant, 24 Jun. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Premier Housewares Boa Brush/ Bronze Table Lamp with Gold Shade (Kitchen & Home)
Premier Housewares Boa Brush/ Bronze Table Lamp with Gold Shade Am so pleased with this table lamp. I ordered it for my sister and like it so much am going to order one for myself. It is a very well made and stylish table lamp, the weight in its base helps it to stand safely but doesn't detract from its elegance. The shade is fully lined and with its boa brush it looks very expensive and chic. My sister has hers in her lounge mine will be for my bedroom. It arrived promtly, well packaged, moreover excellent value.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Stunning!, 7 Nov. 2012
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Premier Housewares Boa Brush/ Bronze Table Lamp with Gold Shade (Kitchen & Home)
Beautiful lamp, bargain price of £8.99 at time of writing review, i was so pleased i ordered a second one so i can have one each side of my bed, i am very very happy with them!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant, 3 Dec. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Premier Housewares Boa Brush/ Bronze Table Lamp with Gold Shade (Kitchen & Home)
Don't often write reviews, but just had to let you know how great this product is. Delivery was quick, everything well packaged and intact. The lamps arrived today, (ordered two for bedside lamps) and I have to say, they are gorgeous, and for £8 each!!!! You can't go wrong. They are well made, sturdy, and look very expensive. The shade is lovely, and matches my black bedroom beautifully, but am sure they would go with any colour as they are a nuetral shade. I would recommend these to anyone, go on, treat yourself, you won't regret it, promise!!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Elegant and pretty, 13 Dec. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Premier Housewares Boa Brush/ Bronze Table Lamp with Gold Shade (Kitchen & Home)
Elegant and pretty. I love the decorative threads which make it look slighty eccentric. Perfect for the bedroom since maximum wattage is 40 watts. I would not put it in our siiting room, but it is very good value at this price. The switch is on the lamp itself, not on the cable, which makes it difficult to reach at times bit I love it. The actual colour is slightly darker than that in the illustration.

I am away off to sleep now, good night, if I can reach the switch... :))
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars they are nice, 13 Sept. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
i bought them because i liked them. the only thing is that they are short but they are very elegant and they look great by my bed
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Not a good built quality. OK work what it is, 8 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Premier Housewares Boa Brush/ Bronze Table Lamp with Gold Shade (Kitchen & Home)
Not the best, its poorly built, the on/off switch comes off after a will. or it doesn't operate. I would not buy this item again
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars lamp, 16 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
great product and the price was very good to happy .....went very well in my bedroom look great and was good quality
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Nice looking lamp, 1 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Premier Housewares Boa Brush/ Bronze Table Lamp with Gold Shade (Kitchen & Home)
Very nice lamp, it's a good addition to my lounge. The only downside is that the lead is too short...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Quality lamp at a steal of a price, 8 Nov. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Premier Housewares Boa Brush/ Bronze Table Lamp with Gold Shade (Kitchen & Home)
This lamp is of such a quality build you would think it would cost at least 4 times the asking price of under £9.00. It makes a great lamp for a small occasional table and looks very classy with the lovely shade. It has a reasonable weight too which gives it that quality feel. Again, the price for such a fantastic lamp is unbelieveable
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic, 15 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Looking for something stylish for my newly decorated room, searched everywhere but abit too pricey this looked exactly like what I wanted and for a bargain price. Once I received this lamp I was very surprised as too how pretty it was and the quality is amazing. Would recommend
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews