Customer Reviews


30 Reviews
5 star:
 (25)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars lamp
great product and the price was very good to happy .....went very well in my bedroom look great and was good quality
Published 6 months ago by fiona

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars ok
Bought as a gift, not my choice but mum liked it, it arrived on time in a large box but no inner packaging to stop it moving about inside the box
Published 18 months ago by deborah r


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars lamp, 16 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
great product and the price was very good to happy .....went very well in my bedroom look great and was good quality
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars they are nice, 13 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
i bought them because i liked them. the only thing is that they are short but they are very elegant and they look great by my bed
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Stunning!, 7 Nov 2012
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Premier Housewares Boa Brush/ Bronze Table Lamp with Gold Shade (Kitchen & Home)
Beautiful lamp, bargain price of 8.99 at time of writing review, i was so pleased i ordered a second one so i can have one each side of my bed, i am very very happy with them!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Stylish and elegant, 24 Jun 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Premier Housewares Boa Brush/ Bronze Table Lamp with Gold Shade (Kitchen & Home)
Premier Housewares Boa Brush/ Bronze Table Lamp with Gold Shade Am so pleased with this table lamp. I ordered it for my sister and like it so much am going to order one for myself. It is a very well made and stylish table lamp, the weight in its base helps it to stand safely but doesn't detract from its elegance. The shade is fully lined and with its boa brush it looks very expensive and chic. My sister has hers in her lounge mine will be for my bedroom. It arrived promtly, well packaged, moreover excellent value.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars lamp, 30 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Premier Housewares Boa Brush/ Bronze Table Lamp with Gold Shade (Kitchen & Home)
Lovely light gives that shabby chic feel to a room. A nice brushed gold stand and shade to match. It was well packed and it arrived very quick.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Nice looking lamp, 1 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Premier Housewares Boa Brush/ Bronze Table Lamp with Gold Shade (Kitchen & Home)
Very nice lamp, it's a good addition to my lounge. The only downside is that the lead is too short...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Not a good built quality. OK work what it is, 8 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Premier Housewares Boa Brush/ Bronze Table Lamp with Gold Shade (Kitchen & Home)
Not the best, its poorly built, the on/off switch comes off after a will. or it doesn't operate. I would not buy this item again
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Inexpensive lamps deserves 5 stars., 24 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Ordered Saturday delivered Monday :) the finish in the lamp is not as shiny as it seems on the picture, much nicer in real life! Really pleased especially with the price. Everyone likes a bargain and I think I have one here. They only arrived today so far very pleased.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic, 15 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Looking for something stylish for my newly decorated room, searched everywhere but abit too pricey this looked exactly like what I wanted and for a bargain price. Once I received this lamp I was very surprised as too how pretty it was and the quality is amazing. Would recommend
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars good quality, 14 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Premier Housewares Boa Brush/ Bronze Table Lamp with Gold Shade (Kitchen & Home)
Solid, stylish and good looking table lamp, perfect size, delicate colours, goes with all furniture in the house and good quality.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews