Customer Reviews


12 Reviews
5 star:
 (10)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Thanks, 25 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pony Knitting Stitch Holder - Large (Toy)
Thank you for such quick delivery service, just a little dissappointed with the stitch holders a bit though as they tend to open quite easily so keep loosing stitches off them
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars good, 22 Oct 2013
By 
Ms Cs Territt (London) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pony Knitting Stitch Holder - Large (Toy)
Came just before due date, I can now use this holder for large knitting, it is exactly how it is described
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Cheap, 8 Sep 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pony Knitting Stitch Holder - Large (Toy)
Now I realise that it is cheaper to buy this item online than from the real shop. Certainly save on the bus fare..
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars large stitch holder, 16 May 2013
By 
Mrs. Christabel J. Cowley (HEREFORDSHIRE, ENGLAND) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pony Knitting Stitch Holder - Large (Toy)
A useful item and because I gave all my knitting equipment away a few years ago I have had to start from scratch which has turned out to be very expensive but little items like this are so useful
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars delighted, 29 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pony Knitting Stitch Holder - Large (Toy)
had bought a previous stitch holder and have been very plesed with both, will shop again quilted bear store very good service
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars knitting stitch holder, 22 April 2013
By 
Mrs. M. M. Patterson (essex) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pony Knitting Stitch Holder - Large (Toy)
not a bad price realy. just what i needed butt does have a habit of opening easy. the stem that closes needs to be alittle longer so this dos'nt happen again
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars stitch holder, 8 April 2013
By 
Mrs. Catherine Currie ""silveroldie"" (Norfolk England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pony Knitting Stitch Holder - Large (Toy)
this stitch holder is very good quality. fast delivery.does the job there is plenty of room to hold loads of stitches.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Thanks, 14 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pony Knitting Stitch Holder - Large (Toy)
Excellent service - by return of post, thanks! Would recommend your product / servicet to others Exactly as described, thanks
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good size stitch holder, 24 Jan 2013
By 
diamond - See all my reviews
(TOP 1000 REVIEWER)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pony Knitting Stitch Holder - Large (Toy)
This is a very good size stictch holder and nicely made with a strong catch on it. Very useful for holding sticthes on a neck for instance not alot one can really say about a bit of metal that holds spare stitches!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars stitch holder, 17 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pony Knitting Stitch Holder - Large (Toy)
good value and service -does exactly as described -never have to many so I'll be ordering a couple more soon think 4 should be enough
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First
ARRAY(0xa8de5750)

This product

Pony Knitting Stitch Holder - Large
1.65
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews