Customer Reviews


26 Reviews
5 star:
 (13)
4 star:
 (8)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Lovely toy for infants
This is a well made toy that is tactile and colourful, and makes noise. My baby loved it until he was about 4 months old, then was more interested in toys that were more educational, of which Lamaze have a great variety.
Published on 29 Jan 2011 by VMCG

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars not what i ordered
The lamaze panda blankie that was delivered was not the one pictured...therefore not what i ordered.
It was a lamaze product so good quality but not the one i wanted.
Published 21 months ago by hell


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Lovely toy for infants, 29 Jan 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Lamaze Contrast Panda Blankie (Baby Product)
This is a well made toy that is tactile and colourful, and makes noise. My baby loved it until he was about 4 months old, then was more interested in toys that were more educational, of which Lamaze have a great variety.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Its great., 27 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Lamaze Contrast Panda Blankie (Baby Product)
My grand daughter is only 9 weeks old and she loves this..she stares at it and smiles all the time, so be it I have ordered one for Mum and Dad to keep in their house as I will not let them take it out of my house...its great and I have ordered more Lamaze. Its is Lamazeballs ;0)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing, 13 July 2013
This review is from: Lamaze Contrast Panda Blankie (Baby Product)
My son loves holding and touching it, he seems to love the texture and colours of it. The toy is nice and soft and really colourful.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars The textures and colours are great, plus the black and white is good for ..., 13 Oct 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Lamaze Contrast Panda Blankie (Baby Product)
This is a gift and is lovely. The pink triangle of material is more of an orange/red other than that the image portrays the item accurately. The textures and colours are great, plus the black and white is good for new born babies as apparently they recognise and are attracted to these colours the most. Lamaze are great quality toys, I had quite a few for my children when they were babies. :-)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Awesome, 30 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Lamaze Contrast Panda Blankie (Baby Product)
My son loves this, he likes putting his thumb through the pandas ears and cuddling into it for comfort, he sleeps better with it most the time, it is a really nice colour and design and easily washed which is good for a slimey child that likes chewing on the ears of it ugh lol
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good product, 3 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Lamaze Contrast Panda Blankie (Baby Product)
Bought it for a friend's new baby. It was a bit slow to arrive in the post (but not later than date specified), well packaged and looks expensive. Am sure friend will be delighted with it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Lenny can't say yet, 28 Feb 2014
By 
Mrs. Miriam Palmer "50 something lady" (Norfolk, england) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Lamaze Contrast Panda Blankie (Baby Product)
Got this for my Grandson but as it is only two weeks old he can't say yet. Quality very high as you would expect. I will post when he is old enough to take an interest.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Cute, 2 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Lamaze Contrast Panda Blankie (Baby Product)
I bought this for my neighbours newborn baby girl . I didnt know what to get so thought this may be suitable. It is rather small but then it is a comfort blanket, not a blanket, blanket! I was happy with it and am sure it will be used to death.
Arrived in good time and well packaged.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Lamaze never disappoints...., 17 Sep 2013
By 
Mrs. V. C. Quarmby "Ted's mummy" (Huddersfield, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Lamaze Contrast Panda Blankie (Baby Product)
A lovely item for our still- baking newborn. Looking at other reviews, I feel that Amazon need to address issues re pictures relating to the item: I too was expecting the panda with the black and white contrast back, but this one is red. Nevertheless, still a beautifully tactile toy at a fantastic price, and delivered quickly by amazon. I firmly believe you can't go wrong with Lamaze toys.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars softly softly, 16 Aug 2013
By 
K. T. Hercock (Scunthorpe) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Lamaze Contrast Panda Blankie (Baby Product)
a quality ruby blanky bought for my baby ,who really does like it ,and all its different textures,get one for your own baby,they will love it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Lamaze Contrast Panda Blankie
£5.72
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews