Customer Reviews


 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


11 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely Quirky Little Rattle!
This rattle is just lovely. Easy to hold for little hands, eye-catching black and white design, soft to touch, two different designs and textures back and front, little ribbons for the mane and tail, a quirky face and a gentle, non-offensive rattling sound when shaken. What more could you want? Such a nice change from hard and loud plastic rattles. My little boy was...
Published on 8 Jun. 2011 by Katherine

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars very disappointing
looks lovely, but developed a hole and the stuffing started coming out after only a few light uses. very disappointing quality for this usually good brand. I emailed the seller about it and heard nothing back. very disappointing all in all.
Published 12 months ago by Kate R


‹ Previous | 17 8 916 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, 26 Dec. 2013
This review is from: Lamaze High Contrast Zebra Rattle (Baby Product)
My 3 month old loves this this product.Nice.Perfect for small hands too. Lovely colours. Very eye catching. Very Light weight.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars love it, 21 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Lamaze High Contrast Zebra Rattle (Baby Product)
bought for sister who pregnant with my nephew, its luvlee & im sure he will love it :) nice bright colours & crinkly noises !!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful products., 28 Feb. 2014
By 
Mrs. Miriam Palmer "50 something lady" (Norfolk, england) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Lamaze High Contrast Zebra Rattle (Baby Product)
Love all the Lamaze stuff, got it for my grandson and he is too little yet but I love it and I am sure he will feel the same.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely present, 30 Oct. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Lamaze High Contrast Zebra Rattle (Baby Product)
Bought as a present, the little girl absolutely loved it from start. Small and light enough for small baby to grab and shake.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Black & white, 18 Sept. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Lamaze High Contrast Zebra Rattle (Baby Product)
My baby likes this toy, she is 3 months. Babys like black and white and primary colours which is why I bought this rattle.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Zebra rattle, 17 Oct. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Lamaze High Contrast Zebra Rattle (Baby Product)
Exactly as stated lovely toy good delivery can not fault anything at all . I am certain my new granddaughter will love it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars cute!, 30 Nov. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Lamaze High Contrast Zebra Rattle (Baby Product)
went down very well with the baby it was bought for. It makes a cute gift, is soft, chewy and lovely to look at and hear!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars perfect for my 8 wk old son, 2 Sept. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Lamaze High Contrast Zebra Rattle (Baby Product)
perfect size for my young baby to learn to hold, black and white for good visual stimulation and makes a decent rattle.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great product, 19 Aug. 2014
This review is from: Lamaze High Contrast Zebra Rattle (Baby Product)
Lovely product. Soft texture, striking pattern, clear rattle. My baby loves it and spends lots of time cooing at it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Another great toy from Lamaze, 3 May 2012
This review is from: Lamaze High Contrast Zebra Rattle (Baby Product)
Another great toy from Lamaze. Perfect for little ones with its black & white contrast, easy to hold & nice & soft
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 17 8 916 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Lamaze High Contrast Zebra Rattle
£4.49
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews