Customer Reviews


137 Reviews
5 star:
 (103)
4 star:
 (28)
3 star:
 (5)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Another Lamaze winner
Our son is now 5mths old and I'm already a big fan of Lamaze toys as they aid development and are designed to cover more than just 1 stage of development.

We like this rattle - from initially enjoying the face & colours, to then being something to hold and shake without hurting himself - glad we bought it.

Update - still being enjoyed at age 9.5mths
Published on 26 Oct 2010 by Woba

versus
17 of 20 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Cute toy but bad cloth choice
Hi, I bought this rattle for our daughter when she was 3 months old because the color contrast seemed a good choice, plus it is simply a very cute toy.
The sound is wonderful, the grabbing possibilities are endless for a child, and she plays with it a lot even now that she is 6 months old. She also loves to suck on it, like all babies.

My only peeve with...
Published on 15 Mar 2011 by Teresa Inskip Diez


‹ Previous | 1 2 314 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

17 of 21 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars If you only buy one rattle this year, make it this one, 1 May 2011
By 
This review is from: Lamaze Contrast Panda Rattle (Baby Product)
It's big, it's black and white, and it makes a noise, what more could you want? My little boy loved it. Every time we shook it he chuckled, and now he's tucked up in bed with it. He's 26.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Mesmerising Panda, 29 Jan 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Lamaze Contrast Panda Rattle (Baby Product)
My kid is absolutely mesmerised by this toy. To tell you the truth, sometimes I myself can't help being drawn into those large, black and white lifeless eyes.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Very nice rattle but not ideal for first two months, 8 Nov 2011
This review is from: Lamaze Contrast Panda Rattle (Baby Product)
I have a 2-month baby and bought this cute rattle because of the high contrast pattern, but the baby does not seem to be interested in it anyway. He is more attracted by other toys and images. The quality of the materials is good though, so it is worth buying it for older babies.
I hope my baby boy will play with it soon, when he starts touching and grabbing objects. Till then, the panda is just a nice decorative item.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars excellent first hand held toy for baby, 26 Aug 2010
This review is from: Lamaze Contrast Panda Rattle (Baby Product)
This little panda rattle is an excellent first hand held rattle for baby. As it is soft material baby doesn't hurt herself if she bangs it against her face or body. Easy to hold for young baby. Would recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great, 9 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Lamaze Contrast Panda Rattle (Baby Product)
Very cute, the baby loves it. The green ribbons are nice to tickle baby's nose too. Good double sided toy
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars love this, 8 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Lamaze Contrast Panda Rattle (Baby Product)
this was our daughters first rattle and her favourite. she loves the black and white contrast and likes to have a chew on the bamboo. glad i bought this
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Lamaze have done it again, a lovely toy, 1 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Lamaze Contrast Panda Rattle (Baby Product)
Lovely rattle for tiny hands, the black and white side encourages focus and vision from very early on and the reverse colours are bold. It's bound to be a well used toy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good for very young babies, 14 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Lamaze Contrast Panda Rattle (Baby Product)
Very good for little ones. Soft and safe when they can only really focus on black and white, ideal gift
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars fantastic little rattle, 13 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Lamaze Contrast Panda Rattle (Baby Product)
I bought this rattle for my 2 month old Son because he has reached the age where he gets bored very quickly. It arrived quickly and I wasn't disappointed when I opened it. The black and white contrast colours really grab his attention and the rattle keeps him entertained for ages. He has recently learnt that if he hits it it makes noise and I look forward to the dry when he can grasp it and rattle it himself. I highly recommended this rattle.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Great black and white rattle for newborn, 3 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Lamaze Contrast Panda Rattle (Baby Product)
Bought rattle for my son. Read babies respond more to black and white in the early months so bought this rattle (not for baby to hold of course) but for me to wave in front of my son to help him with focusing his eyes. Great as now at 4 months of age he can now hold it himself!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 314 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Lamaze Contrast Panda Rattle
4.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews