Customer Reviews


26 Reviews
5 star:
 (18)
4 star:
 (5)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Cute and practical
I love this! It is so cute. I bought it when my baby started weaning and there was no room in the change bag for everything she needs for lunch. I can fit in a water cup, plastic bib, spoon holder and tupperware boxes for main course, fruit pot and fingerfood.

The handle clip is really useful as I clip it onto the change bag and it doesn't get lost. It...
Published on 22 Jun 2011 by Claire

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars response great
Didnt actually see it face to face, was bought as a present for a friend,
but her response was cutee and great :)
Published 23 months ago by Gina


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Cute and practical, 22 Jun 2011
I love this! It is so cute. I bought it when my baby started weaning and there was no room in the change bag for everything she needs for lunch. I can fit in a water cup, plastic bib, spoon holder and tupperware boxes for main course, fruit pot and fingerfood.

The handle clip is really useful as I clip it onto the change bag and it doesn't get lost. It unzips fully for speedy access to whatever she is demanding.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars cute, 26 Sep 2011
lunch box is v. cute, although could benefit for separate compartments. Also feels quite flimsy for the price. That's all
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very Cute Lunch Bag, 22 Sep 2011
I bought this lunch bag for my 6 year old daughter, she loves it and has even given it a name. All my friends have commented on how cute it is too. It looks great but is also useful, as I can slip a cool pack in the little netted section so it keeps my daughters lunch nice and cool.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fab purchase!, 24 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Skip Hop Zoo Lunchies Owl (Baby Product)
My daughter loves this lunch bag and so do all her friends! Great quality, value and design, easy to clean and durable! Fab!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars so cute, 29 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
My son really likes all about owl. He was so happy to received it. it is cute and practical. enough space to put packed lunch boxes for little kids.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars High quality, 19 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This was bought as a birthday present (as we already have a range of Skip Hop Lunchies/backpacks!

I think the owl is one of the best characters, perfect for our niece. Also love the Monkey in this range.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love it, 11 Dec 2013
This review is from: Skip Hop Zoo Lunchies Owl (Baby Product)
Perfect for carrying around my baby daughter's lunch. Clips easily onto my changing bag or can be carried on its own. Good quality product and arrived on time. Also look forward to my daughter being able to use it herself when she is older.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars i love it, 6 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
i love the ruck sack so much I bought this
I love it
It not seen alot so is quite unique
great for nursery
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love this lunch bag, 31 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Skip Hop Zoo Lunchies Owl (Baby Product)
My s-in-l had bought one of these for our daughter's Christmas present. We liked it so much and found it convienent to use we bought this one as a gift for our friends little girl.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Cute as!, 9 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Really cute - got loads of compliments. Good amount of space inside - enough for a thin ice pack to keep it cool, several sachets,a sandwich and a petiit filous. Could do with a longer strap to put over the shoulder though. Going to buy the rucksack and reins!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Skip Hop Zoo Lunchies Owl
£12.02
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews