Customer Reviews


8 Reviews
5 star:
 (4)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Ms D
Excellent service, excellent product, which came before it should, and the goods were just as they were described, what more could you want?
Published on 17 Feb. 2012 by Ms D S Collins

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Christmas present purchase
Arrived no problem and in perfect condition. A christmas present buy so not a purchase of music for me but Ok in the background, good price and she seems to like it!
Published on 13 Jan. 2011 by Ghostboy


Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Ms D, 17 Feb. 2012
This review is from: Ultimate R&B 2010 (Audio CD)
Excellent service, excellent product, which came before it should, and the goods were just as they were described, what more could you want?
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars cd, 9 Feb. 2011
This review is from: Ultimate R&B 2010 (Audio CD)
This cd was bought for my daughter. She was very impressed with the cd. Good choice of music. The delivery was great. Had no problems.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Christmas present purchase, 13 Jan. 2011
By 
This review is from: Ultimate R&B 2010 (Audio CD)
Arrived no problem and in perfect condition. A christmas present buy so not a purchase of music for me but Ok in the background, good price and she seems to like it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Ultimate R&B, 2 Jan. 2011
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ultimate R&B 2010 (Audio CD)
Brilliant selection, most of the hits of the year included other than late November/December tracks. Good way to work out if you want to buy the whole album of any of these artists.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 2 Sept. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ultimate R&B 2010 (Audio CD)
Classic R & B
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 13 Nov. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ultimate R&B 2010 (Audio CD)
grear
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars It's okay, 9 Sept. 2014
By 
I. rai - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ultimate R&B 2010 (Audio CD)
ok
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 18 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Longest wait for a package i've ever experienced!, 17 Dec. 2010
This review is from: Ultimate R&B 2010 (Audio CD)
I ordered this product on the 4th December, dispatched on the 5th, meant to arrive on the 10th. I had still not recieved the product by the 15th. I emailed amazon who told me I had to wait til the 20th before I could either get a refund or replacement sent if the product didn't arrive, which wouldn't of helped me seeing as it's an xmas present which I made sure to order early so it would be here for xmas. They gave me the excuse of 'weather conditions' which I don't accept as an excuse as I ordered the product straight after the weather was back to normal and had ordered other products from amazon later than this which arrived much earlier than this one! Product then conveniently arrived 2 days later, making me wonder if amazon had just took my money and wouldn't have even let me know if i wasn't going to get my order. Overall I wasn't impressed.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Ultimate R&B 2010
Ultimate R&B 2010 by Various Artists - Ultimate R&B (Audio CD - 2010)
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews