Customer Reviews


48 Reviews
5 star:
 (36)
4 star:
 (7)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


12 of 12 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love it!
I love this tray, the bean bag bottom is comfortable and it fits my notebook easily. Wouldn't recommend for people who have big laptops. Drink holder is useful and the light comes in handy when reading or when it is dark and you cannot see the computer keys. Would definitely recommend to anyone!
Published on 21 Feb 2011 by azzie97

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars looks good
does the job, but not as good quality that I expected. but for the price what should have I expected.
delivery was excellent
Published 20 months ago by Sally


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

12 of 12 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love it!, 21 Feb 2011
This review is from: PINK PORTABLE LAP DESK & READING LIGHT LAPTOP LAP TRAY
I love this tray, the bean bag bottom is comfortable and it fits my notebook easily. Wouldn't recommend for people who have big laptops. Drink holder is useful and the light comes in handy when reading or when it is dark and you cannot see the computer keys. Would definitely recommend to anyone!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent Product, 14 Dec 2010
By 
C. Craig "Misty" (South Wales, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: PINK PORTABLE LAP DESK & READING LIGHT LAPTOP LAP TRAY
Delighted with my pink lap desk....have had to order more for the other girls in the family as they all want one too!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars brill laptop cushion, 29 Dec 2010
This review is from: PINK PORTABLE LAP DESK & READING LIGHT LAPTOP LAP TRAY
great product, really comfortable on the lap, a good size for the laptop, the light is really bright and the cup holder is so handy, it is lightweight so easy to handle and use, would recomend to anyone who uses a laptop.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars looks good, 25 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: PINK PORTABLE LAP DESK & READING LIGHT LAPTOP LAP TRAY
does the job, but not as good quality that I expected. but for the price what should have I expected.
delivery was excellent
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars pink laptray, 29 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: PINK PORTABLE LAP DESK & READING LIGHT LAPTOP LAP TRAY
Bought this item for the wife, it's a good buy for the price. The light is bright but not so bright as to disturb anyone to much and I soon didn't notice it after a few mins. It's good for people who can't sleep or just need a little extra light.
I now have to get more for my two girls. only one thing is laptops do slide off if you not careful but that is minor considering.
The non slip grip they say they sent did not arrive and as this was a free item I would give this Company and this Item a score of 10 out of 10
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Too Small !!!!, 19 July 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: PINK PORTABLE LAP DESK & READING LIGHT LAPTOP LAP TRAY
Bought this for my laptop....but laptop covers the cup holder and pen/pencil insert. Cushioning is sparce of filling. Laptop getting hot just sitting on it. Not what i expected !!!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Will not comfortably hold a small laptop, 10 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: PINK PORTABLE LAP DESK & READING LIGHT LAPTOP LAP TRAY
This desk is more suited for a child to use not an adult. Will not comfortably hold a small laptop, unlike the picture.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good, and not limited to laptops!, 15 July 2011
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: PINK PORTABLE LAP DESK & READING LIGHT LAPTOP LAP TRAY
The bean bag area underneath is a little squishy and the packaging was battered, cushion could have been filled a bit more generously, but otherwise what it says on the box! A good-sized, cheap (ish) pink lapdesk with cool features. I never expected it to have a particularly good light, so don't be expecting much yourself, but it does what it needs to and the light is a nice touch. Don't think this is just for laptops though- I purchased this for my mother as she fixes jewellery and makes handmade designs. The pot, light etc is great for beads! If, like her, you don't have a proper desk or alot of table space, this is great for relaxed working.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Not what I ordered.., 12 July 2011
This review is from: PINK PORTABLE LAP DESK & READING LIGHT LAPTOP LAP TRAY
I liked this as it was simple, a nice pale shade of pink, and had both a cup and pen holder. When it arrived I saw it had an ugly silver border around the desk itself, had a red pattern across the desk and had no pen holder. The light comes loose constantly so it doesn't always work.
I guess you get what you pay for though.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Very useful and a great help, 8 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: PINK PORTABLE LAP DESK & READING LIGHT LAPTOP LAP TRAY
Very useful and a great help. But could do with the light being place in the middle of the lap tray, as I am left handed.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews