Customer Reviews


17 Reviews
5 star:
 (13)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars chomp chomp
Dogs loved this product. It's a rawhide chew what's not to love if your a dog! seems nice quality. natural not bleached.
Published on 26 Dec 2011 by L. J. Zaky

versus
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Please check the batch of stock it may be just this bag.
Sorry but two of the chews had mold on them - don't worry have thrown them away and dogs are still alive.
I only want you to check stock and reassure me that this won't happen again.
I am afraid I cannot give you any more stars although my dogs love these chews and they are very cheap hence so many stars - but I am concerned about the quality or lack of in the...
Published 19 months ago by MRS SANDRA MCMILLAN


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Please check the batch of stock it may be just this bag., 29 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Rawhide Dog Chew Strips 6.5 " 100 Pack (Misc.)
Sorry but two of the chews had mold on them - don't worry have thrown them away and dogs are still alive.
I only want you to check stock and reassure me that this won't happen again.
I am afraid I cannot give you any more stars although my dogs love these chews and they are very cheap hence so many stars - but I am concerned about the quality or lack of in the stock you have received and sent out.
Kindest regards MRS M
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars chomp chomp, 26 Dec 2011
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Rawhide Dog Chew Strips 6.5 " 100 Pack (Misc.)
Dogs loved this product. It's a rawhide chew what's not to love if your a dog! seems nice quality. natural not bleached.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Dog chews, 27 Oct 2011
This review is from: Rawhide Dog Chew Strips 6.5 " 100 Pack (Misc.)
Just the product I was looking for, good value for money and they help to keep my dogs teeth free from tartare. Hilda up!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Wonderful value for money!, 21 Aug 2011
By 
Amanda George (Gloucester, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Rawhide Dog Chew Strips 6.5 " 100 Pack (Misc.)
If you've got a small or toy dog or puppy and you want to encourage or treat them and you want it to last a while, get these! They're great and should last quite a while as there are so many in the pack!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent Chew, 2 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Rawhide Dog Chew Strips 6.5 " 100 Pack (Misc.)
My babies love to chew on these for hours. As a healthy after dinner snack its perfect size and cut.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Rawhide, 3 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Rawhide Dog Chew Strips 6.5 " 100 Pack (Misc.)
They are very good and lasted a long time all our dogs love them they eating in the car and our home
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars not item shown, 29 July 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Rawhide Dog Chew Strips 6.5 " 100 Pack (Misc.)
The dog hated these the first one is still in his bedding area and he will not eat them. They were not the ones shown in the picture,
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Not What I Received, 30 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Rawhide Dog Chew Strips 6.5 " 100 Pack (Misc.)
We ordered Rawhide Dog Chew Strips and received coloured chewy sticks - which our dog doesn't like. Unfortunately my husband had cut open the bag before he realised they weren't what we ordered, or they would have been sent back..
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good Quality and Delivered to your Door!, 9 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Rawhide Dog Chew Strips 6.5 " 100 Pack (Misc.)
These strips are exactly the same as you can purchase in pet shops, but they are cheaper and delivered to your door. My dog loves them
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Dog loves them, 30 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Rawhide Dog Chew Strips 6.5 " 100 Pack (Misc.)
After trying numerous types of bones with a mixture of eating them or leaving them I decided to try these rawhide strips for my dog. No matter what tip of bone we gave her she would always choke on it or try to bury it but we have had no such problems with these. She loves them so much she eats them as soon as she gets them and cries at the cupboard where they are kept to try and get more!! Will be ordering again when she munches her way through them!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Rawhide Dog Chew Strips 6.5 " 100 Pack
£11.48
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews