Customer Reviews


19 Reviews
5 star:
 (17)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent
Nice thick fabric. Feels well made. Good fit. Colour is accurate to photo which isn't always the case. I would recommended it
Published on 10 Oct 2011 by Melvin Joy

versus
1.0 out of 5 stars Very small & then shrunk in wash
Really disappointed with this product. I ordered an XL and when it arrived it was smaller than I would have expected. However, it was just about OK so I decided to keep it.

However, after one wash it shrunk so it is no unwearable.

If you do order this, get it several sizes larger than you normally would.
Published 21 months ago by JC


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, 10 Oct 2011
By 
Melvin Joy "MJ" (Scotland, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Nice thick fabric. Feels well made. Good fit. Colour is accurate to photo which isn't always the case. I would recommended it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Quirky & good quality, 13 Jan 2012
By 
M. Parkinson "mariapbf" (Lancashire, England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This is a nice quality t shirt with nice transfer on it. My husband is a big cricket fan & coach and was really pleased with it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Cricket Evolution T Shirt, 18 May 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Good quality, value for money, brilliant fun T Shirt. A must for every cricket fan, my boyfriend was over the moon with it and now says it is his favourite T Shirt.....
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Happy, 9 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought this as a present for my son in law who is a massive cricket fan, he loved his t shirt.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Tee shirt, 24 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Full marks for this tee shirt. Arrived promptly was well packaged and once opened I was pleased to see the
quality was good. Sometimes tee shirts can be short in length but this one was not and the cotton seems a
decent quality. Would recommend and purchase from this seller again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great Gift, 20 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I gifted this myself and couldn't be more happier! Elicits a great response when people stare at it! Great T Shirt!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Lucky buy, 11 Mar 2014
By 
Mrs. D. J. Knight (Scone) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
A fabulous 40th birthday present for a cricket mad son. It amused him greatly.

Ideal design for the grandchildren too!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great, 17 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
A very good fit. This item was brought for my son who has broken his foot and misses playing cricket.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good for cricket fan, 12 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Blue nice colour washed well pleased with feel of facric and quality good for cricket fan if any left now.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent product, good value, 30 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Good quality,washes well, true to size and good value.
Was a much appreciated Christmas present for my cricket mad son.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews