Shop now Shop now Shop now Wedding Guest Edit Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen in Prime Shop now Learn more

Customer Reviews

2.8 out of 5 stars16
2.8 out of 5 stars
Price:£14.88+ Free shipping
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 31 March 2011
In defense of the seller - if you read the description, it's made very clear, also that it is for one figure out of 14 - (2 are not for sale, also noted)

How could anyone sell a complete set for the price of one figure?!
11 comment|6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 October 2010
When my mini figure arrived I found out it was the Mexican one! It's great for my collection as well. I wish the seller would make it more clear that it was just the one mini figure rather than the whole of series 2.
11 comment|38 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 September 2010
Great toys but only cost £1.99 in the shops. Even at £1.99 they are expensive considering you do not know what you are getting.
22 comments|28 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 June 2011
You are buying just one! I know that there is not a single place in this page stating that but you are only buying 1 figurine! Keep that in mind!
11 comment|7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 February 2011
These little individual Lego people are great.
We bought some for custom Christmas cracker pressies.

Small parts mean they shouldn't be given to little children, and obviously you can't guarantee which ones you will get, but that's part of the fun. There's a toy shop near us that has Lego Minifig Swap Days for collectors who have duplicates.
22 comments|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 July 2014
good product
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 November 2010
i thought it was the whole 16 off them as its showed the whole box not just one you should show just one off them
22 comments|24 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 January 2011
too expensive, it sounds as if it is more figures than one when you buy it. I think it's unfair
0Comment|10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 December 2010
Thought I was Buying "SET" BUT TURNS OUT ONLY BUYING 1 MYSTERY MINI FIGURE AT OVER £3.50 A POP "RIP OFF" MY OWN FAULT DIDNT READ THE ADVERT CAREFULLY SO BEWARE!!!!! YOU GET 1 MINIFIGURE ONLY AND THEN YOU DONT KNOW WHICH ONE
0Comment|17 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 April 2015
good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)