Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

3.9 out of 5 stars17
3.9 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 31 January 2012
Love this heartwarming christmas film. Saw it on movies 24 and loved it so much i had to buy it. It made me cry when watched.

A story about internet love and the emotions that are gone through before,during and after that fist meeting. leading to the eventual happy ending.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 January 2014
well thanks to the computer technician that I have he went onto one of my dvd players and great now I can at last play these dvds that are wonderful the storys I really enjoy, so as long as there never faulty I wont need to send anything back again.Well the story I really enjoyed it when I watched it on the computer or was it tv and I still like it so I would say buy it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 November 2015
This is 1 of my favourite films. I would love it to come out on DVD in region 2 format but this will do just now '
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 April 2013
Excellent seller, speedy delivery great price. Love this xmas film, great price too
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 November 2014
a bit cheesy but that what a xmas movie is about
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 December 2014
Another dvd I cannot watch
Wasted monies
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 October 2014
Fantastic film
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 January 2014
was so looking forward to watching this DVD with my family but the storyline is silly and the acting bad. Very disappointed.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 December 2013
Sorry for not liking it. But it wont work in our dvd player
To make it bad I cant find my paper work to send it back..
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 January 2015
LOVELY FILM
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)