Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen in Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars23
4.2 out of 5 stars
Price:£8.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 25 October 2014
Lovely pics and shapes but quite expensive for what they are and even though I have stuck up out of reach from my kids they still keep falling down and I am going to have to stick up with an alternative adhesive.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 June 2012
i got these for my two year old daughter for her peppa pig themed room which i just decorated and i bought these to go on the back of her door and they are brilliant, obv if you have them low down where lil hands can get them they wont last 5mins but ive put my out of reach and they completed the room and my two year old is very very happy with them, they are decent sized, quick delievery and in really good quality i would totally recommend them to any parents who have a little peppa pig fan :-)
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 September 2015
Daughter loves them but unfortunately do not stay on the wall long enough for her to enjoy them. The adhesive material sticks to the wall fine but for some reason doesn't like being attached to Peppa and friends so they regularly fall off.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 November 2011
These are a very good size and a perfect likeness of the characters.
The feet can be broken very easily but hey kids are destructive
Well worth buying.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 September 2013
This is a welcome addition to the kids room, the wall decorations are of a pretty good size, and stick well to the wall without problems, and more importantly, the kids love them
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 July 2013
Slightly smaller than expected but my fault as measurements stated. Not very sticky either as have fallen down several times....
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 January 2013
Lovely to decorate my childs bedroom wall and good fun. The stickers are not great and fidly. But once up they are great.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 March 2014
Iam familar with these foam stick ons as I have the dora one's, but Iam updating the girls bedroom and they have chosen Peppa pig and this goes with all the other things I've ordered in the range.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 February 2016
The characters are great but the sticking material needs to be changed- the small pads stick to the wall but not the characters so they don't stay up!
Really disappointed!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 June 2014
Lovely addition to Peppa pig fan's room. Bit smaller than expected but I should have read the sizes quoted , so my fault. Good quality, stick well and wipe clean.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)