Customer Reviews


12 Reviews
5 star:
 (6)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


13 of 13 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great princess fun
My little girl is a bit young for this, however she enjoys playing with it immensely even though she has no idea what she's doing with it, it seems very durable so I'm sure it will be still around when she's old enough to play with it properly. There are lots of different princess games to play & the key to open it is one of her favourite things as well as the mouse that...
Published on 9 Feb 2011 by JLS Mum

versus
5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Entertaining for Little Girls
I bought this for my 5 year old's recent birthday. She taught herself how to use it straight away. It has simple tasks and games to play, but I don't think there is that much to choose from. She will play with it for about 20 minutes at a time, but I think it is quite limited with what it does - I just tend to keep hearing the same phrases over and over again. But...
Published on 17 April 2012 by Leekar


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

13 of 13 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great princess fun, 9 Feb 2011
By 
= Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:4.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: VTech Disney Princess Magical Learning Laptop (Toy)
My little girl is a bit young for this, however she enjoys playing with it immensely even though she has no idea what she's doing with it, it seems very durable so I'm sure it will be still around when she's old enough to play with it properly. There are lots of different princess games to play & the key to open it is one of her favourite things as well as the mouse that looks like a large princess diamond.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A BRILLIANT MUST BUY!!!!!, 16 Sep 2011
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: VTech Disney Princess Magical Learning Laptop (Toy)
TRULY AN AMAZING MUST HAVE FOR ALL YOUR LITTLE PRINCESSES!!!! VERY EASY TO USE, OUR 4 YEAR OLD GRANDDAUGHTER HAS NO PROBLEMS, AND BEST OF ALL THERE'S THE JEWELERY SECRET STORAGE COMPARTMENT. WAS GOING TO BUY ANOTHER BRAND BUT VERY PLEASED WE DIDN'T! EDUCATIONALLY SOUND, HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS PRODUCT.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars super duper, 13 Nov 2011
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:4.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: VTech Disney Princess Magical Learning Laptop (Toy)
I bought this learning laptop for my five year old niece as a gift. She loved the item more then any of the other items she had recieved that day.
The product is great for little princesses.
I took some time to do some of the neumerical tasks with her and it was a fun way to learn.
Perfect for the price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Entertaining for Little Girls, 17 April 2012
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: VTech Disney Princess Magical Learning Laptop (Toy)
I bought this for my 5 year old's recent birthday. She taught herself how to use it straight away. It has simple tasks and games to play, but I don't think there is that much to choose from. She will play with it for about 20 minutes at a time, but I think it is quite limited with what it does - I just tend to keep hearing the same phrases over and over again. But saying that she does enjoy it, and it has simple number games and matching games which she seems to enjoy. I have a couple of gripes and one is the annoying american voice, and the other is that the actual screen is quite small and basic - this could have been bigger and bit more detailed. Overall I would recommend this product, just don't expect too much from it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars brilliant buy, 23 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: VTech Disney Princess Magical Learning Laptop (Toy)
bought this for our four year old grand-daughter, she loves it and it has plenty of functions to keep her occupied. really good buy for the money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars We'll made, 20 April 2014
By 
Ms. Jana Kapustova "Jana" (Radlett, England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: VTech Disney Princess Magical Learning Laptop (Toy)
We'll made and sturdy. Our 1yo drags it by the hanging pen and did not break. There are good games. I think the child should be at least 3.5-4 to start playing the games otherwise good just for pretend play.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars learning laptop, 10 July 2012
By 
R. D. Ridyard - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:4.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: VTech Disney Princess Magical Learning Laptop (Toy)
I bought this Disney Princess laptop for my 4 year old grandaughter.
She loves disney princesses and loves the laptop.
She is able to use it and I am sure it will be beneficial
educationally.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars V tech disney princess laptop, 11 Jan 2012
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: VTech Disney Princess Magical Learning Laptop (Toy)
Fun item. childen enjoy playing with the buttons and having the screen princess talk to them. very educational and value for money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Very pleased with the whole service, 25 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: VTech Disney Princess Magical Learning Laptop (Toy)
Very pleased with the whole service, my 5yr old Granddaughter loves her VTech Disney Princess Magical Learning Laptop, she takes it with her when she goes in the car and i love it too as it doesn't take a lot of room up like some games/toys do.
Many thanks
Karen
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good value, 20 April 2011
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
My 4 year old daughter has had this for 6 months now and continues to come back to it. The actual 'laptop' aspect of it is pretty basic and it could do with a larger screen and it would be much better if it were colour. That said my daughter likes playing with it and enjoys using the magic wand.

The games are well balanced between fun and educational.

Build quality is good. Nothing has broken on it after 6 months of being played with by a 4 yr old.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews