Customer Reviews


20 Reviews
5 star:
 (8)
4 star:
 (7)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great
Took these to florida, brilliant camers. Would defo reccommend to anyone quality of the pics are great and good price aswel.
Published 19 months ago by smargle7621

versus
15 of 15 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Kodak Sport Waterproof Single Use Camera - 27 Exposures -PACK OF 3
Used these camara's for snorkling in the red sea, very easy to use. The only thing i would say is if you are using them for snorkling you can't really see through the viewing square whilst your wearing snorkling mask so you just have to snap away and hope they come out ok. They come with a handy strap so you can have it round your wrist whilst swimming. Got the camara's...
Published on 16 Nov. 2010 by mills11


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

15 of 15 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Kodak Sport Waterproof Single Use Camera - 27 Exposures -PACK OF 3, 16 Nov. 2010
This review is from: Kodak Sport Waterproof Single Use Camera - 27 Exposures -PACK OF 3 (Electronics)
Used these camara's for snorkling in the red sea, very easy to use. The only thing i would say is if you are using them for snorkling you can't really see through the viewing square whilst your wearing snorkling mask so you just have to snap away and hope they come out ok. They come with a handy strap so you can have it round your wrist whilst swimming. Got the camara's devloped on to CD in local shop which cost £3 per camara. Pictures turned ok but you can use a photo shop programme to edit pictures.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Dont buy if you wish to take a picture underwater., 1 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kodak Sport Waterproof Single Use Camera - 27 Exposures -PACK OF 3 (Electronics)
I was very disappointed by the quality of underwater pictures. I used these cameras whilst snorkelling and even pictures of fish taken within a very few feet look as though they were taken in a fog. Clearly this camera is best used out of the water which defeated the object for me. I've given it two stars rather than one as I'm also at fault for not properly researching this camera.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great, 18 Jun. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kodak Sport Waterproof Single Use Camera - 27 Exposures -PACK OF 3 (Electronics)
Took these to florida, brilliant camers. Would defo reccommend to anyone quality of the pics are great and good price aswel.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Great for a holiday!, 14 Jan. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kodak Sport Waterproof Single Use Camera - 27 Exposures -PACK OF 3 (Electronics)
These cameras were great on holiday for the water parks and in the sea, but the button isnt the easiest to press and water marks on the lesnse ruined some of the photo's (Unlike with a digital waterproof camera) I would definitely invest in a digital as i will use it a lot, but for one holiday these are great.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars We took it to the Maldives!, 8 July 2014
This review is from: Kodak Sport Waterproof Single Use Camera - 27 Exposures -PACK OF 3 (Electronics)
Took excellent photos.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Not the best!, 18 Jan. 2014
By 
Mrs. K. A. Turner (GB) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kodak Sport Waterproof Single Use Camera - 27 Exposures -PACK OF 3 (Electronics)
Our pictures didn't come out very clear!! Now this may well have been user error as we used the camera for snorkelling and it was our first time!! We found it quite difficult to know what we were actually taking a picture of as were used to using digital cameras!! Cheap to buy and cheap to have developed so got what we paid for really!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good value!, 6 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kodak Sport Waterproof Single Use Camera - 27 Exposures -PACK OF 3 (Electronics)
These are briliant! Got some excellent photos playing in the sea with these. Only down side is the cost of developing film now - I just had the photos put to disc and it cost more than this pack of cameras!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Waterproof Camera, 9 Sept. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kodak Sport Waterproof Single Use Camera - 27 Exposures -PACK OF 3 (Electronics)
This waterproof camera took better pictures out of water than in. The quality was OK but not brilliant. I not sure I would recommend this.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars great little cameras, 6 Sept. 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kodak Sport Waterproof Single Use Camera - 27 Exposures -PACK OF 3 (Electronics)
these are great i used one before on a holiday to centre parcs and got some great photos in the pool and on the rapids etc so these are a great little bundle and much cheaper than buying individually
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Buy before your holiday, 18 Jun. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kodak Sport Waterproof Single Use Camera - 27 Exposures -PACK OF 3 (Electronics)
I've purchased these in the past, but always when I was on holiday. The grandchildren love playing in, and under the water, so it's good to have these disposable cameras at hand. We use these more than our normal camera (as we are not worried about getting it stolen or losing it). The pictures are really quite good. Definitely a good purchase as I have paid up to double for these on camp sites, or near to the coast.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews