Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars24
4.4 out of 5 stars
Format: Audio CD|Change
Price:£5.98+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 16 May 2014
Love Dnb and this is one of the best complete "albums" in the Dnb scene for years , very comparable to pendulums albums very picturesque and imaginative. some great songs on hear that you wont find elsewhere such as Heartbeat..
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 March 2016
Classic album. Pretty much essential listening if you are into dance music in any way.
I might recommend you look for it on discogs.com as you may be able to get a better deal on a second hand version.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 January 2014
I listen to a lot of music in genres like this and obviously i have heard of Chase and Status, but, for some reason i have never really listened to, or appreciated their music before now.

Well i saw this album, listened to the samples and then bought it. This was, in hindsight, a good decision. I would definitely recommend buying this album, playing it through your best speakers or headphones very loud and immersing yourself in a very enjoyable album.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 September 2015
Loved this album when I first heard it years ago, still do.

I bought this because of the extra tracks, like the Saxon song (one of my favourites of the album now).

Worth it if you're a fan of Chase & Status I guess.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 May 2016
really love this album from start to finish
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 May 2016
BRILLIANT ALBUM LOVED IT
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 May 2016
Amazing album
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 October 2013
I bought this as a present for my partner and he was happy with it. Great value for money, delivered in good time and item as described by seller. 4 stars is more for the music than the seller.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 February 2012
deffo buy this album, havent stopped listening to it since i got it. hell of alot better than no more idols was n is a really good album nothing else to say other than get it!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 December 2012
This cd was ordered for my son as an xmas gift and I then posted it to Finland. I was impressed with how quickly it arrived.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

£3.95

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)