Customer Reviews


28 Reviews
5 star:
 (13)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:
 (6)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (6)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant microwave.
I love this microwave,it is small and neat on the outside, but plenty of room on the inside. Easy to use controls, with grill! Excellent value for money. I thoroughly recommend. Daewoo KOG6lb
Published on 21 April 2012 by Catpinky

versus
12 of 12 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars grill microwave
The first microwave produced burning smoke from the grill which distorted under heat soi was quickly turned off and returned. The second replacement did not work so again was returned for a refund. I make no other comment.
Published on 23 Aug 2011 by peter


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

12 of 12 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars grill microwave, 23 Aug 2011
This review is from: Daewoo KOG6L6B Digital Microwave with Grill, 800 Watt, 20 Litre - White (Kitchen & Home)
The first microwave produced burning smoke from the grill which distorted under heat soi was quickly turned off and returned. The second replacement did not work so again was returned for a refund. I make no other comment.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant microwave., 21 April 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Daewoo KOG6L6B Digital Microwave with Grill, 800 Watt, 20 Litre - White (Kitchen & Home)
I love this microwave,it is small and neat on the outside, but plenty of room on the inside. Easy to use controls, with grill! Excellent value for money. I thoroughly recommend. Daewoo KOG6lb
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Extremely good value..., 12 Jan 2012
This review is from: Daewoo KOG6L6B Digital Microwave with Grill, 800 Watt, 20 Litre - White (Kitchen & Home)
I'd had to reluctantly replaced an old favourite combination grill microwave that I grown very used to (clearly need to get out more) and I'm very pleased that this microwave does all that the old one did - at an excellent price. I particularly like the ten power settings that allow me to cook things gently and therefore evenly. Although I don't expect to use it that often, the grill is a great improvement over my previous model.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Disappointed, 14 May 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Daewoo KOG6L6B Digital Microwave with Grill, 800 Watt, 20 Litre - White (Kitchen & Home)
I bought this item because it was a great price, but I didn't look into the details first and regretted it. It is a lot smaller than I expected it to be, if I had checked the measurements I would never have chose it so it is sort of my fault that it does not fit our large dinner plates in but we have also had a problem with the door not shutting correctly and so you have to push the door shut in a certain way.

If you just want a small, cheap microwave and you don't have large dinner plates then this would do the job, its just not big enough for what I needed it for.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Micro marvel., 10 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Daewoo KOG6L6B Digital Microwave with Grill, 800 Watt, 20 Litre - White (Kitchen & Home)
So far this Microwave Oven/Grill has worked perfectly. It would have been helpful if the Instruction Leaflet had explained what the settings, Time and Power levels,were for the " Auto Cook " options were. I overcooked my first Baked Potato while using the " Auto Cook - Potato " option so I now do it manually. Being quite small it tends to steam up quite easily and requires cleaning frequently.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good value, 7 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Daewoo KOG6L6B Digital Microwave with Grill, 800 Watt, 20 Litre - White (Kitchen & Home)
Good value ,fast delivery,this microwave does let you use large plates (just),although im just getting used to it im very pleased with the grill,but be WARNED, THE TOP DOES GET HOT WHEN USING THE GRILL.Easy amd simple to use,they should name it Dr Whoes TARDIS (small on the outside,yet large on the inside).
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars very pleased, 28 Nov 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Daewoo KOG6L6B Digital Microwave with Grill, 800 Watt, 20 Litre - White (Kitchen & Home)
This item was delivered promptly- it was exactly what I was looking for and very good value. I am very pleased with it, and would recommend it for elderly person like myself as it is so easy to use.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Daewoo KOG6L6B 800w Microwave Grill, 24 Nov 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Daewoo KOG6L6B Digital Microwave with Grill, 800 Watt, 20 Litre - White (Kitchen & Home)
Great at first but sadly stopped working after a couple of months, disappointing but was good while it lasted !!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars microwave, 22 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Daewoo KOG6L6B Digital Microwave with Grill, 800 Watt, 20 Litre - White (Kitchen & Home)
Specs were incorrect online, very small, could not fit in a decent size plate, pretty useless in my opinion. Thankfully they accepted it back as a return, and hopefully they corrected the dimensions on their page
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Daewoo Microwave, 26 Mar 2013
By 
chris.m. (West Yorkshire) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Daewoo KOG6L6B Digital Microwave with Grill, 800 Watt, 20 Litre - White (Kitchen & Home)
Delighted with this microwave. Only small but standard dinner plate fits. Looks good and performs well. Grill works well. Ideal if grilling for one or two, saves using large oven grill. Would recommend
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews