Customer Reviews


10 Reviews
5 star:
 (6)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars good handset
It is a good handset, does the job, no surprises. It came very quick as well. Very pleased with it. xxx
Published on 15 July 2012 by Kamilla

versus
4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Not for E63
This product does not work for the E63 as advertised. Seller was quick at sending a replacement and refunding the return postage. Check with seller before purchase as this is the smaller jack model.
Published on 10 July 2010 by MJUK


Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Not for E63, 10 July 2010
This review is from: Nokia HS-105 Black (Wireless Phone Accessory)
This product does not work for the E63 as advertised. Seller was quick at sending a replacement and refunding the return postage. Check with seller before purchase as this is the smaller jack model.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Microphone is too noisy for others, 26 April 2011
This review is from: Nokia HS-105 Black (Wireless Phone Accessory)
When I made a call the microphone is too noisy for them. So, I use this headphone just to listen to music.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars good handset, 15 July 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Nokia HS-105 Black (Wireless Phone Accessory)
It is a good handset, does the job, no surprises. It came very quick as well. Very pleased with it. xxx
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, 7 Feb. 2012
This review is from: Nokia HS-105 Black (Wireless Phone Accessory)
Item in excellent condition and prompt delivery. Excellent item since it works on several brands and models like the sony ericsson w995 and nokia E5.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good Product, 2 Nov. 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Nokia HS-105 Black (Wireless Phone Accessory)
I am fully satisfied with product.
It gives very nice and clear voice.
It is very compact and tangle free
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Nokia only product, 8 Oct. 2011
By 
Andrew (Wilts, England) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Nokia HS-105 Black (Wireless Phone Accessory)
Not sure why some manufacturers go in a completely different way to the majority (2.5mm plug, rather than 3.5mm), especially as this doesn't work any better than anyone elses. I am surprised that this original manufacturers product, is so cheap, when compared with similar devices sold in the ilks of Asda, Tesco etc etc.
The work well, sound quite good, given the frequency range and are quite comfortable.

There are other similar versions that have Music controls, at around 3 times the price, also represent good value for money.

BTW, the special plug supports a ariel for the radio.

Update:
My 7 year old son has been using these earphones for sometime now. He says the radio reception is very good, along with sound quality. Downside, they are hard for him to keep in his ear, being so small.
Anyone who makes pods for existing earphones would make a fortune.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Works fine., 26 Jun. 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Nokia HS-105 Black (Wireless Phone Accessory)
Before I bought these earphones, I purchased a set - supposedly an identical one - for my girlfriend from a well-known internet auction site. Those lasted about one week and the background noise was awful. In contrast she has used these to speak to me on her journeys home from work and they are still going strong after several months.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Quick Response, 25 Jan. 2011
This review is from: Nokia HS-105 Black (Wireless Phone Accessory)
I ordered this product which was not the right one for Nokia E63 and Day 2 Day Accessories happily replaced the product with the correct headphones.
Very pleased with the response.
Lee-Anne
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Nokia HS-105, 21 Jan. 2011
This review is from: Nokia HS-105 Black (Wireless Phone Accessory)
Sound quality is good. Fixed earpieces, no covering; so no need to worry about loosing protective surrounds and covers.

The part that I don't like is the fact that the clip/end call button/mike is fixed. I prefer a separate clip which is moveable [as on the HS-47].
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars hi, 10 Nov. 2011
This review is from: Nokia HS-105 Black (Wireless Phone Accessory)
they cheat me this one is not suitable for nokia 5228 iam not happy with it i wont recommend for someone
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews