Customer Reviews


9 Reviews
5 star:
 (4)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Lexmark Ink Cartridge
This is a good product at a heavily discounted price. Receipt was before the anticipated date and I am very satisfied with the service.
Published on 10 Feb 2012 by Mr. D. Collins

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Problems with printer
Occasionally the printer indicated that the cartridge was missing, although it does print OK., when the indication is ignored. never had such errors with original sourced cartridge
Published 15 months ago by Carole Livingstone


Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Lexmark Ink Cartridge, 10 Feb 2012
By 
Mr. D. Collins "Field Marshal" (Manchester) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Lexmark Ink Cartridge N4 - Black (Office Product)
This is a good product at a heavily discounted price. Receipt was before the anticipated date and I am very satisfied with the service.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Empty cartridge, 1 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Lexmark Ink Cartridge N4 - Black (Office Product)
After changing the cartridge the printer says I have less ink than I had before I changed it. I.e. 2%.
I am not happy see also the review for the 4+5 cartridges
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars inky, 25 Nov 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Lexmark Ink Cartridge N4 - Black (Office Product)
good service ,very good quality product .happy to use again if fact now need colour ink so I will. have a good day
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Problems with printer, 15 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Lexmark Ink Cartridge N4 - Black (Office Product)
Occasionally the printer indicated that the cartridge was missing, although it does print OK., when the indication is ignored. never had such errors with original sourced cartridge
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Seems Good Value, 6 Dec 2012
By 
C. R. Bramwell "Roy" (Suffolk, England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Lexmark Ink Cartridge N4 - Black (Office Product)
Ink cartridges all seem very expensive for what they are (it can almost be cheaper to replace the printer than the ink cartridges!!), but this one seems to be reasonably competitively priced.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars lexmark no 4 black ink, 16 Nov 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Lexmark Ink Cartridge N4 - Black (Office Product)
well i had a phone call from the supplier after my first comments, as i was concerned that the cartridge was not a lexmark cartridge, they explained the reason why which i accepted and took my review off.
All i can say is the printer works with the cardridge, but even after cleaning as suggested by the supplier it still tells me each time i turn it on that the cartridge is not a Lexmark ink cartridge.
So i don't know, But it does work
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars High price for compatible ink cartridge, 20 Oct 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Lexmark Ink Cartridge N4 - Black (Office Product)
Ordered what I thought was a genuine Lexmark printer cartridge. When I placed this into my printer a message came up stating "printer has run out of original Lexmark ink". I feel I have paid a high price for a compatible ink cartridge.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars GOOD AND CLEAR, 31 May 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Lexmark Ink Cartridge N4 - Black (Office Product)
AM VERY PLEASED WITH MY PURCHASE IT FITTED A DREAM AND WHEN I'VE PRINTED SOMETHING THERE IS NO SMUDGING OR BLOBS WHICH I'VE FOUND WITH OTHER MAKES OF CARTRIDGES SO WILL DEFINATELY BE GETTING ANOTHER WHEN NEEDED.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Ink cartridge, 24 May 2012
This review is from: Lexmark Ink Cartridge N4 - Black (Office Product)
Easy to use , good quality prints, am loving it.
Before buying consider these: very expensive compared to other ink cartridges
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Lexmark Ink Cartridge N4 - Black
22.70
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews